Home > Posted Under Brand - ' airtel chennai '

New Broadband connection not setup

Company/Brand: airtel chennai

This is regarding my new connection request, CAF 4510814. Job ID 229683632. I was promised the connection would be setup by Monday EOD, there was no call or any communication. Tuesday one of your field tech supervisor by name Prem (+91 8778 163 266) calls me and says the connection will set it up before 9PM and shares the contact for the installation person Kadhar (+91 7708 219 597), who g

Read More Posted : Wednesday 25 April 2018 07:16 by Sathish Krishnan

atm & tower intallation

Company/Brand: airtel or aircel

We have a tower land measuring 3000sq.ft alamnagar pinkcity lucknow and ATM 220sq.ft rajajipuram lucknow for famous market.we are interested in renting the land for bank ATM please let me know when to contact 9335555436 from email deepak872@hotmail.com.

Read More Posted : Monday 9 September 2013 23:05 by kajal nigam

sim card not working

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

i had changed my idea num 9943298414 to airtel it was ported and idea sim get invalid sim but the airtel sim does not working . nearly 7days gone the airtel sim stating that it was unregisterd sim .but i submitted the proof correctly and enquired airtel showroom but no response . so pls take actionyours ,HARI PRASATH

Read More Posted : Saturday 7 April 2012 12:46 by HARI PRASATH

Airtel Rejecting my port request

Company/Brand: Airtel mobile service

What Airtel does is that they give a miss call or just call and hang up – then reject on grounds that customer said to cancel request – they also tell customers that in order to process the request send message CPR to some 51617 number – customer thinks that the process is on and actually CPR means cancel port request.shame on you Airtel

Read More Posted : Thursday 23 February 2012 16:49 by john

i lost my blance

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

I lost my blance i called coustumar care i was talking with coustumar care exutive he told me i cant help u u talk with me sinior thenI said ok u gave a phone your senior he again said me senior busy i called many time again but they are not gave me responsei visited the airtel live but i cant downlod any game just i got it sms thanks for downloading vs inode games @99 game from ai

Read More Posted : Thursday 16 February 2012 21:08 by hemantkala609@gamil.com

Complaint for getting unwanted messages in spite of Do Not disturb registration

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

Below is a copy of e mail sent to : noddleofficer.guj@airtel.in 09 02 2012,Sir, Sub: Complaint reg. mob. No 9974830689- Unsolicited messages in spite of NDND REGISTRATION – UNJUST charges raised ag. Unsolicited massages- problems in accessing / lodging complaints. 1.

Read More Posted : Thursday 9 February 2012 19:36 by Narendra Kumar Oza

Tower instalation

Company/Brand: Airtel,vodafone,Relience,idea or others

Dear sir, i am interested in putting mobile tower in my land (7200 sqft)the place is in west bengal.hooghly pin-712310 if any company like airtel or other's can contact me any time 24*7 me bijay singh ph.9903106448 email:-smart.vj09@gmail.com

Read More Posted : Saturday 28 January 2012 13:54 by Bijay singh

airtel fake lottery a fake no calling and asking my details..

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

Sir,same call. and the number is 923447133964. he told that he is a md of airtel and his name is some verma I have to be paid Rs 333 from airtel recharg he askd for account no and all, name some verma. can u plz help me for geeting me some information. and take action this fraud company. my numder is 9936312335. plz replly me just.the no called is 92321831927520 ca

Read More Posted : Saturday 21 January 2012 21:05 by prateek

my airtel sim not activated till now i have taken it on 31 december 2011

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

hello sir i have taken my airtl sim on 31 december 2011 till now my airtel sim is not activated i called to you on 121 also but they showed that this the wrong number so i request u sir please activate my airtel sim sir my phone number is 8179893982 . sir plz activate my sim .i am from hyderabad andhra pradesh ecil post 62

Read More Posted : Monday 2 January 2012 16:31 by fareed

block my number as it has been stolen in new delhi railway station.

Company/Brand: Airtel

i lost my mobile in new delhi railway station around 7:30pm.so i request you to please block it.i request you to inform me after the sim is blocked through my new number 9836675837.i would be hapy if the number is blocked immediately.thank you.the mobile was of nokia1209 nand black in colour.blease block it........

Read More Posted : Friday 30 December 2011 21:29 by priyankar ghosh