Home > Posted Under Brand - ' dell laptop '

error in gprs

Company/Brand: dell laptop

cant use social networking n some sites for songs downloading on my laptop by connecting photon ,,, need resolution immedieately plz cntct ,,,its been a complete day day for me trying to call the customer care

Read More Posted : Tuesday 17 April 2012 21:18 by vivek sharma

Dell Vostro 1015 Laptop Manufacturing defect explicit in a year

Company/Brand: DELL VOSTRO

Bought the Dell Vostro 1015 model laptop last year. Warranty period for 1 yr is over by July 2011. The LCD turns flickering white frequently (after the warranty period is over!). When contacted the Dell service centre he asks to pay Rs.15000 & odd for the repair (says some graphic chip problem which I found to be manufacturing defect in the Dell vostro series as per many reviews online) and offers

Read More Posted : Thursday 8 September 2011 13:43 by Srividhya

SPEAKERS FRAUD

Company/Brand: Dell Inspirion 15R Laptop

MY DELL LAPTOP RIGHT SPEAKER WENT OFF THEREFORE I TOOK IT FOR REPAIRING ,THEY TOOK 4 DAYS TO REPAIR AND LEFT OUT IN THEIR SERVICE CENTER ,THEY TOLD THAT BOTH THE SPEAKERS WILL BE CHANGED ,AFTER I GOT THE SERVICE DONE WITHIN 7 (SEVEN) DAYS MY LEFT SIDE SPEAKER WENT OFF ,THEREFORE THEY GAVE ME THE WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT CHANGING BOTH THE SPEAKERS ,NOW AGAIN I HAVE TO CARRY MY LAPTOP AND LEAVE IT FO

Read More Posted : Tuesday 14 June 2011 15:36 by VIVEK KUMAR

damaged DELL

Company/Brand: DELL VOSTRO

Sir ..i own a dell vostro 3500 .,the bottom aluminum cover of my laptop got damaged...i need to change only that..rest all working fine. how much does the bottom cover cost? and where can i change?i live in chennai.thank u

Read More Posted : Friday 4 March 2011 22:37 by uday kumar

windows 7 home basic operating system

Company/Brand: Dell Laptop

My OS got corrupted some how, & I had not got the OS CD from dell laptop company. So please send me the cd for the same, as I can not activate the current os installed on my laptop.

Read More Posted : Thursday 17 February 2011 02:10 by ashutosh Tripathi

Complaint on Dell Laptop Mc Afee Antivirus

Company/Brand: Dell Inspirion 15R Laptop

Dear Sir/ Madam,I have purchased Dell lap top( Inspirion 15R) from Saboo Computer , Madhyaymgram, Kolkata. 15 days back. The McAfee Anti virus installed , should valid for 15 months as per as agreement is concerned. Bur it shows the validity up to 29 days from 16/11/2010.I have up dated Mc Afee Security Center, but the problem is unresolved. Please do the needful.[n

Read More Posted : Wednesday 17 November 2010 00:04 by Prasun Biswas