Home > Posted Under Brand - ' docomo '

Abnormally charged from main account

Company/Brand: Docomo mobile SIM

While having data balance & using data, it's charged from my main account. today about 150 rs deducted for data usage. now also I have data balance. cce said its due to multiple page browsing. but no multiple page browsing done. I want the lost amount to be refund soon. please check & do the needful.my Docomo number: 8792393815.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 1 July 2014 19:05 by jibin

call baring active

Company/Brand: docomo

my no. 9036460855 out going call is not actived only incomming call is actived please ative call baring If im calling the out going calls are not allowed pl active the the phone call me your custemer care center not working proparly your system is very bad to custemer side

Read More Posted : Thursday 23 May 2013 19:07 by ANANTH

Please provide the call detalies

Company/Brand: Docomo

I do need a call details for this number 8904552704 please provide me the call details for this number.

Read More Posted : Thursday 28 June 2012 21:09 by Lisa

COMPLAINT ON NETWORK PROBLE

Company/Brand: DOCOMO GSM

Sir, I've been facing serious network problem from lat 2 months, even though i had filed several complaints on the same ,only once the customer care officers responden to me to solve the problem it was 3 weeks earlier. there wasnt any response from the officers any more. i had been calling the custcare. several times even though they take the phone but are been very reectant to respnd to me on my

Read More Posted : Thursday 28 June 2012 13:23 by deepu jose

de activation of NWCOD alerts

Company/Brand: docomo prepaid

please de activate my NWCOD cartoon network video alerts. i am getting irritation with this alerts. Daily 5 Rs deductng from my balance. I coalerts.o many times to the customer care. But no one resolved this problem. Please immediately deactivate this NWCOD alerts. Its really irritating. Please some one resolve this problem. My num 9036701292.

Read More Posted : Saturday 9 June 2012 01:07 by Giridhar

de activation of NWCOD Video Alerts.

Company/Brand: docomo prepaid

by mistakenly i subscribe for NWCOD Video Alerts.. Now i want to unsubscribe the NWCOD Video Alerts. Daily 1 rupee getting deducted from my main balance. My cell num 9036701292. So please deactivate the subscription for NWCOD Video Alerts. Thanks

Read More Posted : Thursday 7 June 2012 10:57 by giridhar.v

about activation of unwanted services

Company/Brand: Docomo

sir,i my no.is 8604265171 and i didn't wants to activate unwanted services like mgreet,cricket scores etc.and they reduce balance without giving any proper information services are activated without any information so please proper action to get read of my problem...

Read More Posted : Wednesday 2 May 2012 21:21 by saroj yadav

VOV docomo WAP services

Company/Brand: docomo prepaid

i am getting messages that vov on tata docomo wap has been activated on your phone and rs.5 has been deducted. i did not do any activation and in 155223 it says you have not subscribed to any service. i am losing rs.5 daily. my number is 9035126048

Read More Posted : Wednesday 18 April 2012 02:43 by pallavi malkarnekar

VOV docomo WAPE services

Company/Brand: docomo prepaid

i am getting messages that vov on tata docomo wap has been activated on your phone and rs.5 has been deducted. i did not do any activation and in 155223 it says you have not subscribed to any service. i am losing rs.5 daily. my number is 9035126048

Read More Posted : Wednesday 18 April 2012 02:42 by pallavi malkarnekar

complaint for not working for gprs in my moblle number

Company/Brand: docomo prepaid

i have problem in my docomo 7845228643 sim yesterday.i have subscribe net pack in 15rs, but not workng in gprs ,i have complaint in customer care , but they are not responsble so , immeaditly working the net pack , i have loss my 2days validty and extern the validty period

Read More Posted : Monday 9 April 2012 18:58 by murali