Home > Posted Under Brand - ' reliance prepaid card '

Illegal deduction done by Reliance Communications Prepaid Card

Company/Brand: Reliance Prepaid Card

I am a Reliance prepaid card user. My number is 7499090487 . Today 30th Jan, 2013, I have been charged forRs. 30/- on account of VAS One97 CDMAThis charge has been deducted despite the fact that I have NOT requested any such subscriptions. Many times this type of deduction has been done by reliance.When I called the customer care No. of reliance of R

Read More Posted : Wednesday 30 January 2013 15:42 by Pandey Ji

Exhorbitant bills on Reliance Netconnect+

Company/Brand: Reliance Postpaid Data Card

I am getting exorbitant bills on my Reliance Netconnect+, after the 1st 3 months of usage, which was not to be billed as per the scheme, 1st bill came for around Rs.120/-, the second bill has come for Rs.860/- and during the period of usage, I did not have proper connectivity also and have complained to them also about and it remains unresolved

Read More Posted : Wednesday 21 November 2012 15:13 by Atul

TO stop the service of sim card

Company/Brand: reliance GSM sim

To,manager of reliance (maharashtra)respected sir, I want to stop reliance sim card service. because my sim was crashed and it also got locked. so i request you that to my gsm card service. thanking you.

Read More Posted : Sunday 11 November 2012 21:15 by utpat devidas gopal

extortion calls by reliance telecom

Company/Brand: reliance india ltd rim

i received a tel call stating that you will be imprisoned for 14 days in tihar jail if u do not pay rs 1800 immediately against some nonexistant connection/bill.on enquiry they said it is from patiala house n an arrest warrant is being taken out.being a reputed psu servant i paid amt out of fear of being caught in frivilous case.on asking for the bills,demand of paymet letter or oterrelated papers

Read More Posted : Saturday 23 June 2012 16:58 by Dharmendra Sinha

complaint bfdf vfg fgfdg

Company/Brand: reliance 3g gsm

bvnvbnv bfdg efsfe trfd fdgthyfgfdbfdbdb vfgfdhfg gfgdfdgd fggfgf bfgf bvnvbnv bfdg efsfe trfd fdgthyfgfdbfdbdb vfgfdhfg gfgdfdgd fggfgf bfgf bvnvbnv bfdg efsfe trfd fdgthyfgfdbfdbdb vfgfdhfg gfgdfdgd fggfgf bfgf bvnvbnv bfdg efsfe trfd fdgthyfgfdbfdbdb vfgfdhfg gfgdfdgd fggfgf bfgf bvnvbnv bfdg efsfe trfd fdgthyfgfdbfdbdb vfgfdhfg gfgdfdgd fggfgf bfgf

Read More Posted : Tuesday 10 April 2012 18:09 by hfbvbb

Reliance pre paid

Company/Brand: reliance "smart gsm"

I am using reliance prepaid since2001, but since last yr.they are subscribe ing mevas and internet,and collecting Rs.103/ p.m.I have unsub these services but no respsonce.Due to that I am only retaing the no.I want to change the provider.But if reliance assures that they will not collect money unwillingly i may continue. my no. is 9827214805.

Read More Posted : Friday 10 February 2012 11:56 by Malaiya Pradeep

inautohorised are activated

Company/Brand: reliance 3g gsm

mere mobile par pata nahi kya kya unusual activate ho jaya hai bina kisi request ke agar mai call karta ho to paise katee hai it should be toll free like mtnl servicesso please kindly request deactivated all unnessary thing which have been unknowlingly activate on this .phone .no:-8817154079 thank you!!!

Read More Posted : Friday 25 November 2011 09:15 by ashok kumar yadav

Complaint regarding false deduction by smart prepaid (Reliance GSM prepaid)

Company/Brand: Reliance GSM,Prepaid

Dear Sir,MY Mobile no. is 09770447659, in this mobile no. some unwanted services has been activated without any request made by me, and hence deducted Rs 30/- and 30/- successively.I tried several time to the customer care of reliance smart to lodge the complaint but number could not be connected.I request you to please refund my 60 Rs to the mobile account/balance,

Read More Posted : Friday 2 September 2011 12:21 by Dinesh Ahirwar

Pathetic Service from Reliance GSM

Company/Brand: Reliance GSM,Prepaid

Dear Sir/MadamSub: Pathetic Service from Reliance GSMMyself Smruti Rekha Sahoo, I am a Reliance GSM user (Orissa Circle), Mobile No. 9778423246. From last 5-6 years I am using Reliance GSM. My two brothers and mother is also using Reliance from past 5 years, nos are 09019586446 (Bangalore), 9861110706 and 9861117670 [

Read More Posted : Monday 29 August 2011 11:12 by Smruti Rekha Sahoo

Pathetic Service from Reliance GSM

Company/Brand: Reliance GSM,Prepaid

Dear Sir/MadamSub: Pathetic Service from Reliance GSMMyself Smruti Rekha Sahoo, I am a Reliance GSM user (Orissa Circle), Mobile No. 9778423246. From last 5-6 years I am using Reliance GSM. My two brothers and mother is also using Reliance from past 5 years, nos are 09019586446 (Bangalore), 9861110706 and 9861117670 respectively. We prefer [

Read More Posted : Monday 29 August 2011 10:49 by Smruti Rekha Sahoo