Home > Posted Under Brand - ' tata docomi photon '

PLEASE CLOSE MY TATA DOCOMO MOBILE NO. 9246624954 UNDER A/C NO. 919694711

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMI PHOTON

DEAR SIR,KINDLY CLOSE MY TATA DOCOMO MOBILE NO. 9246624954, A/C.NO.919694711. AS I DO NOT USE IT ANY MORE. ACCORDING TO ME ABNORMAL BILLING IS GENERATED BY YOU, WHICH I AM NOT ABLE TO PAY. MY USAGE IS VERY LIMITED THEN WHY THAT MUCH BILLING IS DONE BY YOU. ANY NOW I AM NOT INTERESTED IN CONTINUE FURTHER. PLEASE CLOSE THE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. THANKING

Read More Posted : Monday 31 August 2015 03:10 by R PADMAVATHI

27-MAR-15Bill account no.947655534

Company/Brand: Tata Photon Plus

sir, i have three connection photon plus'450 plan besides docomo postpaid sim 249&199 now i've been facing billing issue the last month, i have not ready to this payment so i am requesting any adjustment

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 October 2014 20:14 by saleem ch

complaint regarding blocking of outgoing call

Company/Brand: tata docomo

i have already verified 3 times my address.Yesterday i got message that your outgoing will be blocked due to non verification of address. Then i called 121, to confirm my address, the they told me that your outgoing will not be blocked.but on 1st may they block my outgoing. when i call 121 again they told me outgoing will be blocked till 4th may.Tell me what can i do now.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 October 2014 20:14 by Jaspreet Singh

my number out going calls has been blocked

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO

sir my mobile number::8688832345 is MNP from reliance to tatadocomo.so my last due bill of reliance bill is not clear.so your company has been blocked my out going calls.because my due bills is clear from last monday(20/10/2014).because my not unblocked my outgoing calls. so plz clear my problem.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 October 2014 20:14 by yerra venkata nagaraju

Amount deducted twice time but recharge done for one time

Company/Brand: Tata Dococmo

I had recharged twice on 28th Aug 2014 by justrecharge site for Rs. 251/- and for the same amount deducted twice but recharge has done for only one time recharge. So, I have complaint trough myaccount in tatadocomo(PMSR 12112102, dtd.12.10.14)but amount has not returned till date. please look into the matter and resolve it. While calling to Docomo service nobody will recieve early.(I feel worst s

Read More Posted : Friday 17 October 2014 16:54 by Mithun Chowdhari

BILLING DISCREPENCY FOR DATACARD-9244100602

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO-PHOTON PLUS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,This is to bring to your kind attention I had approached TATA DOCOMO service branch at mandeveli to change my plan to prepaid. They requested to pay my first bill of RS.495 after which I can change my plan asper the policy. Subsequently I then paid my amount of RS.495 for first bill.I filled up the application form for changing my plan to prepaid and handed over t

Read More Posted : Sunday 29 June 2014 17:16 by S.PRASANNA

call detail

Company/Brand: tata docomo

my no .7415759646 sir please details of incoming or outgoing call in last 15 days list . My no is knows call is very distrub ? So please details my no. 15 days call detai incoming and outgoing calls?

Read More Posted : Wednesday 25 June 2014 21:15 by deepshikha sharma

want to know my p u k number

Company/Brand: Tatadocomo gsm Chennai

i want to know my p u k number due to my phonenumber blocked by mistake sso please send my puk number immidiaetly

Read More Posted : Monday 9 June 2014 15:10 by p mathivanan

Issue with Tata Docomo Postpaid Billing

Company/Brand: tata docomo gsm

Hi,Am Ganesh Sainoj and Am a customer of tata docomo. I am facing a problem with postpaid billing. I had tatadocomo 350 plan. I tried using internet in the month of february however the network connection was too bad and could do my work. However I was billed more than 800Rs for no reason. Now I changed my plan to 150, I have not used internet services, nor I have not made too many

Read More Posted : Sunday 27 April 2014 11:39 by Ganesh Sainoj

complaint against customer care

Company/Brand: tata docomo gsm

Rs 500 cut from my main balance on 05-04-2014...& my net balance also became nill...I receive messages from docomo that ur 3g data will complete in short time.. but this time no msg send me..on 05-04-2014 morning I check my net balance remaining & then after I use only surfing website.I know about surfing charges because I'm regular customer of 3g pack.....

Read More Posted : Friday 18 April 2014 20:41 by Hardik Thakkar