Home > Posted Under Category - ' accessories '

pc suite driver problem

Company/Brand: lava kkt 35

i have lava kkt35 handset i used it as modem on windows xp but now i changed to windows 7 32-bit system. i try to find pc suite driver online i m unable to it same automatic search failed please resolve my problem

Read More Posted : Monday 30 May 2011 21:15 by akshay

complain for micromax modem

Company/Brand: MMX 310G HSDPA USB Modem

Hi, This is Ashik ,i took the modem last year at first it was very fast and also very comfortable but no last 1 month it was not working properly and also each and every time i have to install and use it .... it kills my time ... getting irritation to use it so please kindly give some imortant to upcome the remedies.....

Read More Posted : Friday 27 May 2011 14:37 by K.ASHIK

knowing about nck code

Company/Brand: micromax MMX310G 3G USB MODEM

my micromax bsnl 3g modam imei no. is-910532500864245 &S/N is:E1030102011860 please send nck code of this modamto my email id

Read More Posted : Sunday 22 May 2011 23:39 by Arun Kumar

Worst Service Ever

Company/Brand: Micromax x360

My Micromax x360 mobile charging pin was damaged...So I went to Micromax service centre...I experienced worst Customer Service ever...They told me that the charger pin was damaged and told that the pin costs 350Rs. I asked them whether I can avail the warranty... But, they said that as it was a damage there will be no free service...I said okay and then asked them whether it can be repaired or no?

Read More Posted : Tuesday 10 May 2011 14:06 by narendra

FITTING OF D2H CONECTION

Company/Brand: Videocon d2h connection

09.05.2011Dear Sir,This is to inform you about your poor service, and would like to mention that I had purchased a LCD 32" last year on which I have been provided one year D2H connection free, but I could not take the privilege due to permission not granted by the society of Kalyan to fit the D2H Antina. Now I am shifted to BHOPAL and want to get the antina fitted a

Read More Posted : Monday 9 May 2011 17:30 by BLAISE DSYLVA

Micromax Mobile Handset Service Centre has not proper service to customers

Company/Brand: Micromax E-360

My above said handset,which I purchase on 28/03/2011 at Kolkata but battery backup is very poor and charger also loose.I visited many Service Centre but no proper response and some are close service of the company.Then after give my set at Hedua Br.M/s.Gaurav Electronics at North Kolkata on 30/04/2011.They kept the set more than eight (8) days and return on 09/05/2011 without any replace or repair

Read More Posted : Monday 9 May 2011 16:50 by M.Khaitan

charger karab hai

Company/Brand: micromax q2

mera micromax ka charger karab ho gaya hai service centre ka paata baata de aur jaidi sa jaidi ho jaya

Read More Posted : Sunday 8 May 2011 13:55 by narayan singh thakur

complaint regarding refrigrator andnext showroom jind

Company/Brand: Samsung rerigrator

our refrigrator is not working properly and we also gave this information to the customer care .they r not taking any step regarding this complaint. so plz take strict action against this showroon.

Read More Posted : Sunday 8 May 2011 13:32 by navdeeep sindhu

complain for prepaid sim

Company/Brand: vediocon

hello sir,my name dinesh am using videocon prepaid sim continuous 4 month unwontedly money detected from account automatically services activated for my no am call to complain for customer care but am not get any single solution for my problem now a more then 300RS detected from my account please do anything for my problem i want any solution for this am from mumbai my mobile no i

Read More Posted : Saturday 7 May 2011 16:01 by dinesh

complaint about my handset

Company/Brand: onida g 725

i bought three month ago a mobile handset ONIDA G 725, now days I am unable to open menu bar ( not opening).Mouse is working but when you press it, it not opening menu. Pleae advise me.

Read More Posted : Saturday 7 May 2011 09:42 by TARENDRA VERMA