Home > Posted Under Category - ' accessories '

not able to connect nokia bluetooth with lava B for multimedia

Company/Brand: lava B

incoming is ok but i am not able to connect multimedia for my bluetooth BH_105 nokia with b 8 . I AM THE DISTRIBUTOR FROM KAUSHAMBHI FOR LAVA .WHEN I AM GEETING A PROBLEM THEN HOW CAN I CONVINCE COUSTMER FOR THAT . TELL ME THE solution as soon as possible otherwise i am leaving thw distributor ship .[nv

Read More Posted : Sunday 27 March 2011 00:38 by RAVINDRA TIWARI

low quality screen

Company/Brand: micromax q55

the screen damaged just by pressing it a little bie.no proper service available.already complaint 2 times no response coming up.we will never buy any other micromax set further.

Read More Posted : Friday 25 March 2011 10:53 by mukesh agrawal

complalint

Company/Brand: maxx mobile

sir ,I purchase maxx GC 1000, handset but in that i not get gprs setting , the service provider of gprs said this mobile not support the web service , but where i purchased it , they said the handset is able to provide web service in it, so i want to know that this handset provide the internet service in it or not, so please reply me

Read More Posted : Saturday 19 March 2011 22:45 by yash

Dealer cheated

Company/Brand: Hyundai i10

Complaint ID 1-41901167. Dealer KTC Hyundai promised to give mud-flaps on free of cost for I10 purchased on 17.12.2010. Not supplied so far. Complained to the customer care timely, not responded properly. Please instruct dealer to supply the mud flaps as promised

Read More Posted : Saturday 19 March 2011 07:02 by A Vijayan

Redemption amount not yet received

Company/Brand: personal

My cust. folio no. is 15125685;Franklin India Smaller Companies Fund-Grouth: a/c no.2199901696155.I requested for redemption by direct credit to my new bank & account but the instrument issued to me was in my old bank & a/c no.The last a/c statement shows my new bank & a/c no whereas the instrument issued after that date was in my old bank & a/cAs s

Read More Posted : Wednesday 16 March 2011 00:51 by Tripti Rekha Borah

complaint of samsung cell phone

Company/Brand: samsung E250i

I have a samsung E250i cell phone i get it only 7 months ,but it have many problems i cant use it clearely,the main problem is of pad . it is my third samsung phone for 2 years all cells are same complaint so i request you to overcome these problems and replace my phone

Read More Posted : Sunday 13 March 2011 14:14 by afsal pp

internet low speed in TATA Docomo sim in 3G micromaxx moden

Company/Brand: 3 g BSNL Micromax modem

i have problem to low speed internet in 3G TATADocomo sim , i am recharge 48 rs. for internet but i have not sacrified of 3G TATADocomo sim .please solve my problem ugent . thanks

Read More Posted : Saturday 12 March 2011 23:52 by ankit mathur

not satisfied with yur branch

Company/Brand: idea aditya birla

i am not satiesfied with your branch vijay nager sayaji plaza, indore i reach your branch for postpaid to preapaid connection but your servent not give me any advice in 5 Days i daly reach yur branch but i not satisfied so your dranch servent shelendr is very very iresponsibel about his custmors

Read More Posted : Sunday 6 March 2011 12:06 by pulkit patil

bad performance of modem

Company/Brand: MICROMAX BSNL 3G MODEM(MMX 310G)

my modem which i bought a month ago now get heated within half an hour and also it goes disconnected again & again.sir please solve this issue. My IMEI No. is 910532501314299.

Read More Posted : Friday 4 March 2011 18:06 by micromax 3g modem

micro max x 600 (gravity)

Company/Brand: Micro max x600

I bought micro max x600 (gravity) features are good but they didn't provide softer ware cd. then how to connect system we need card reader.that could not be fine using card reader for connecting to computer.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 1 March 2011 19:38 by srinivas