Home > Posted Under Category - ' cars and bikes '

Extremely poor service from Mohan Das Motors, Vazhayila (Tata Motors)

Company/Brand: Indica Xeta GVS Petrol-

I gave my above mentioned vehicle for repairs at Mohan Das Motors Service Centre, Vahayila, Trivandrum on 15-04-2013. The complaints registered by me and recorded by the Service centre were1. The check engine light remains on even after starting the vehicle.2. Electrical complaint. The dash board top light and the straight indicator signal lights automaticalyy functions on due to s

Read More Posted : Tuesday 22 April 2014 20:42 by ANUP V.M

STARTING PROBLEM WHEN LEVEL OF FUEL IS LESS THAN ABOUT 60%

Company/Brand: maruti suzuki motors ltd swift dezire

Am driving a swift desire VDI which is giving me starting trouble when the fuel level is less than 60%. The fuel filter has been changed, the fuel tank and connecting pipes have been checked by the authorized service station and a couple of days back the fuel pump motor fitted in the tank was changed. After changing the motor and having just 5-10 litres of diesel in the tank the car was started ab

Read More Posted : Saturday 22 September 2012 06:54 by rajeev gulati

deactivation

Company/Brand: officer

The daily VOV service is automatically activated in my ell n 5Rs. per day are being deducted from my balance......... plz deactivate the supscription....My no is 7416216902

Read More Posted : Saturday 10 December 2011 16:29 by mustafa hamed

deactivation

Company/Brand: govenrment officer

The daily VOV service is automatically activated in my ell n 5Rs. per day are being deducted from my balance......... plz deactivate the supscription....

Read More Posted : Saturday 10 December 2011 16:26 by mustafa hamed

defective parts

Company/Brand: maruti suzuki alto K10 vxi

I bought Alto K10 vxi on 21st february 2011 from Magic Auto Pvt. Ltd Palam road New Delhi. On 23.7.11, I discovered its front wheel bearings needed replacement as there was manufacturing defect. Now again on 19.10.2011 when I went to the service station at Maya Puri, New Delhi, for a check up following some noise, I was told that the exel of my vehicle was to be replaced as it had broken. Again i

Read More Posted : Wednesday 19 October 2011 13:02 by Surinder Pal

lowest commitment level in maruti suzuki

Company/Brand: maruti suzuki motors ltd swift dezire

I booked the maruti swift dezire in Hira automobile on june2,2011 witha commitment that the car will be available in 3 monts but 4.5 months have been passed & i am still waiting for delivery,I booked that car for sister's marriage but I amnot getting any cofirmation from maruti.Please suggest what should I do?

Read More Posted : Tuesday 18 October 2011 22:31 by hanish garg

non availability of spare parts

Company/Brand: Fiat India pvt ltd

I had bought linea emotions di in april from M/s. Basudev Autos, Ranchi and in june its glass machine of rear left door and odometer sensor defaulted. when i approached the service station they told me the parts would be replaced free of cost but i will hav to wait for a week as the parts were not avaialble. since then it has been 4 months i hav gone there numerous times, repeated my order at leas

Read More Posted : Sunday 16 October 2011 17:42 by Dr.Sarah Nasreen

Repeated Problem

Company/Brand: maruthi suzuki swift

We purchase new car one year back from one dealer in kerala. The delivery period was 3 months, but after 03 months also dealer was not giving the car. So we forced the dealer by putting frequent complaints with Maruti customer care. But the response of dealing officer of Maruti Company was very poor. any wat due to our relentless pressure the dealer arranged our car. at the time of delivery itself

Read More Posted : Wednesday 28 September 2011 22:42 by Rajesh Pillai

Starting problem when fuel tank is at half level

Company/Brand: Suzuki-Swift Diesel, Model 2007

Dear Sir,I drive a company owned car...Swift Diesel, model:2007. Its a very good car and drives well, off late I am facing a peculiar problem my car is not starting when the fuel level comes down to half...I have to again refuel to full tank level in order to avoid the starting problem, please note my battery is new. I have to crank the the engine several times before it starts.[nv

Read More Posted : Sunday 25 September 2011 22:27 by Shah Nawaz Khan

To Noice in righa side driving,

Company/Brand: Hundai i20 sporz CRDi

Maine Hundai i20 Dec.2010 me buy i thi 1 service tak gadi thik chal rahi thi lekin 2nd servicing se pahale gadi me right side me noice aane lagi.to servicing ke time maine gadi KAIZEN Hundai panvel me dikhai lekin koi solution nahi nikala....aur unka kahana hai ki 6 mahine baad gadi me aisi noice to aati hi hai,,, so plese give me any solution about this problem,,,,

Read More Posted : Sunday 18 September 2011 13:54 by Prashant Balkrishna Patil