Home > Posted Under Category - ' computer parts '

no replyof the complaint

Company/Brand: lenovo

respected sir as i am the dealer of yours i had buyed an laptop model no lenovo g560 from mr vikas of impetus infotech from the first day itself this laptop is carring problemthe customer the whom i had sold this laptop i had sended him to your service centre in bluecom technologies pvt ltdthe persons present in the service centre fir

Read More Posted : Tuesday 15 February 2011 19:35 by chandu kumar

unable to connect internet on lenovo G560

Company/Brand: lenovo

Dear Sir/MadamI buy a lenovo G560 laptop in september and now it is unable to connect to internet. Neighter using proxy server nor using modem.As inetrnet is a need for me so please send me the method to solve this problem on my email id(below).ThankyouSumit Aggarwal9717624849sumitagrwl

Read More Posted : Tuesday 18 January 2011 12:36 by Sumit

complaint for samsung printer

Company/Brand: samsung

I have a sumsung printer ML-1640 mono laser printer which is not work that is some hardware problem please rectify that problem as soon as prosible my address is Shalini memorial school Sahastradhara RoadP.O. Kandoli, Dehradun

Read More Posted : Saturday 8 January 2011 10:22 by manoj uniyal

very low speed of internet

Company/Brand: MMX310G USB WITH BSNL 3G SIM

WHEN I TRY TO DOWNLOAD ANY THING LIKE SONG OF 5MB . THE DOWNLOAD IS GOING VERY SLOW AND COMPLETE DOWNLOAD IN 8 MINUTE .SO PLEASE IMPROOVE MY INTER NET SPEED.

Read More Posted : Sunday 26 December 2010 17:51 by SHUBHAM SINGH

3g high speed internet modem, gsm modem, 2g modem, 3g modem, hsdpa modem in india

Company/Brand: Greenmax usb modem

www.3gusbmodemindia.comHigh speed Gsm and 3g modem work in all tata docomo, BSNL, aircel, airtel, idea, vodafone, all ect.We supply 3G MODEM EDGE MODEM HSDPA MODEMS HSUPA MODEMS CDMA MODEMS EVDO MODEM 3G WIFI ROUTER WIFI ROUTER ADSL MODEM Products 7.2M HSDPA Model 7.2M HSDPA Material 7.2M HSDPA Size 87*19*12mm Class Wireless Modem Abo

Read More Posted : Wednesday 15 December 2010 17:10 by kapil kataria

compliant on lenovo destop

Company/Brand: lenovo 3000Qseries 100

i have bought lenovo destop 2years back and i had problem with the monitor and i gave it for service but it is not repairable statement is givenby service centre binary computers bangalore. so i not getting my monitor serviced even i am ready to give money as my warranty has expired but even paying money i am not getting repaired my monitors.specification of my destop i have paid i

Read More Posted : Thursday 2 December 2010 11:19 by chetan

SEX 4300 prentre not propreale work

Company/Brand: mhaveer tarding co

sir printer sex4300 purchesed 4 month olo but porpurky working porobulm plesed srveses sortly my add mhaveer tarding co 2/166 shaket nagar housing bourd beawar disst-AJMEAR pincod 305901 rajasthan

Read More Posted : Wednesday 1 December 2010 23:28 by noratmutha

external hard disk

Company/Brand: transcend

hai i brought new external hard disk 10 days back,when i connected 2 days back into my laptop,its is showing nothing,i tried to connect into my friends desktop,the final output is same,can any body tell me what i have to do to detect in my computer or do i need to do a format,even for format also it is not detectingplz

Read More Posted : Tuesday 30 November 2010 19:49 by srinivas k

external hard disk

Company/Brand: transcend

hai i brought new external hard disk 10 days back,when i connected 2 days back into my laptop,its is showing nothing,i tried to connect into my friends desktop,the final output is same,can any body tell me what i have to do to detect in my computer or do i need to do a format,even for format also it is not detectingplz

Read More Posted : Tuesday 30 November 2010 19:48 by srinivas k

complaint on transcend usb drive

Company/Brand: transcend pendrive

Sir,i have one transcend 4GB pen drive.its not working . pls tell me the address of transcend service centre in pune

Read More Posted : Wednesday 24 November 2010 18:50 by ganesh wargantiwar