Home > Posted Under Category - ' credit card '

Incorrect information given by Kotak Mahindra Bank about Credit Card Offers

Company/Brand: Kotak Mahindra Bank

Recently I applied for a Kotak League platinum credit card. This card was provided by one of the Kotak Associates Name: Kadambani Phone Number: 8879639245 Employee Id: 38074, where I was promised the following features: 1. Waiver on Petrol 2. Waiver on Restaurants 3. Buy 1 get 1 ticket free on Book My show [nvl-10

Read More Posted : Wednesday 30 January 2013 15:53 by Kadambani

FRAUDENT TRANSCATION

Company/Brand: SBI CREDIT CARDS

Respected sir/Madam, I want to inform you regarding some fraudulent transactions made against my sbi credit card (4317-5751-750X-XXXX) on 10-jan-2012 and lodge a complaint for these fraudulent transactions. On 10-jan-2012 I was in my office, I received a message regarding a transaction made on my sbi credit card at one card inc. Within 05 minutes I received 2nd such messages, two t

Read More Posted : Wednesday 16 May 2012 04:31 by AMIYA PANDA

Recharge not successful but balance deducted

Company/Brand: Tata DOCOMO prepaid

I had recharged my mobile number 9028280746 yesterday.Balance was deducted but i didnt recieve neither balance nor any message on my cell.Transaction id is MSBI2704721310IG97649602I called my bank and they said transaction was successfull and they can not provide further details regarding this.

Read More Posted : Sunday 18 March 2012 12:04 by Gautam Kumar

Fraud in TATA- SBI Credit Card transaction through Internet

Company/Brand: TATA CARD-STATE BANK OF INDIA

On 25 th Dec'2011.I recieved sms of transactions worth 9200 INR made on my TATA-SBI credit card to 2pay Limassol CYP.I Have not made any transactions,i do not even knor for what and to whom these transactions were made.I registered complaint but the card company says that these transactions are legitimate as all the details requiring cvv,date of birth & master card 3D secure numbers were

Read More Posted : Monday 9 January 2012 12:38 by MANINDER SINGH RAWAT

NON RECEIPT OF USER-ID and PIN NUMBER of my savings account

Company/Brand: Retail

MY NAME IS ASHUTOSH.M.SHUKLA.I AM HAVING SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR GADHSISA,MANDVI, KACHCHH, GUJARAT BRANCH. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY USER-ID AND PIN NUMBER UP TO TILL DATE; FOR OPERATING MY DEBIT CARD. SO KINDLY REVERT ME BACK AS IT IS NECESSARY TO OPERATE. ALSO ACTIVATE SMS ALERTS FOR ANY TRANSACTIONS.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 14 December 2011 16:35 by ASHUTOSH.M.SHUKLA

Settlemt of My card

Company/Brand: Credit card

My name is Rajendra Togari I am frustrated with SBI Credit Card. I don't know how they do billing and i am over charged so i want to cancel my card and settle my accounts. My card no is 5241826394194001

Read More Posted : Tuesday 27 September 2011 11:22 by Rajendra

complain wrong debit

Company/Brand: STATE BANK OF INDIA RAILWAY CARD

MY CARD NO.4317 5756 4454 5361.I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DINNING CARD THEN ALSO ON 17-08-2011 DEBIT FROM MY A\C RS. 5499/- AND CHARGES RS. 366.31BUT I DON'T WANT THIS CARD SO PLEASE CREDIT AMOUNT AND CHARGES.

Read More Posted : Friday 23 September 2011 12:36 by PANKAJ SHAH

to cancel my credit card no.

Company/Brand: SBI CREDIT CARDS

Dear sir / madam, I Devender kumar joya S/O Late Sh. B.L.Joya R/O 86-A. D.D.A.Colony,Gulabi bagh Delhi-7 am a SBI credit card holder.On your repeated requests I took personal loan from your bank and the result of that I suffered a lot financially by your penalties and mentally by the misbihaviour of your employees so now I am totally fad-up with your bank so I do not

Read More Posted : Wednesday 31 August 2011 14:14 by devender joya

pin number for sbi creditcard card number 5241826384247066 not yet received.

Company/Brand: sbi card

I received the credit card on 6th june 2011.But i have not received the pin number yet.Although the sender intimated me by sms that it would reach me within 10 days from the date of receiving the card.Please let me know whether the pin number has already been despatched to my address.

Read More Posted : Friday 24 June 2011 21:27 by sudipta kumar moitra

drop box facility is stopped

Company/Brand: HSBC Credit Card

I am the resident of UKKUNAGARAM, and using HSBC credit card. Last two months the drop box near UKKU CLUB is cancelled, because of non payment of monthly salaries to service boys. Please provide the drop box facility at UKKU CLUB at the earliest.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 June 2011 22:13 by Y.N.PRASAD