Home > Posted Under Category - ' electronic systems '

complaint to samsung

Company/Brand: samsung mobile gt e2652

i have purchased samsung gt e2652 with a hope of connecting it to pc as a modem but it not working as a modem.but in samsung website they given internet connection manager have given for samsung gt e2652 ,it is also not working .......i think they are cheating the people ...i am planing to complain against samsung in consumer court...i am requesting eveyone to do the same thing

Read More Posted : Thursday 11 August 2011 23:56 by kadiresh m

low net surfing and download speed

Company/Brand: mts blaze

sir i am usins 999 plan.and i m a residence in deshbandhu para siliguri.i m very soory to say that i m nt gettin da actual speed as promised by ur company,i m gettin a speed of only 20 kb ps download speed..so could you kindly help me out with the speed..??

Read More Posted : Thursday 11 August 2011 00:17 by bibek karmakar

complaint against friedge of LG

Company/Brand: LG Fridge

complaint against fridge so please check the complaint as soon as possiblethanking you

Read More Posted : Tuesday 2 August 2011 16:43 by Dr. S.M.Yadav

about karbonn set

Company/Brand: Karbonn K1414

respectedto ,sirI have purchase a new mobile handset karbonn 1414 IMEI/ESN1 910569000584493 IMEI/91059000584501 and battery no 1414b09100010378 on 26/4/2011 after 45 days the set have offed then i went to service center ARANA INFOTECH IN ALLAHABAD UTTAR PRADESH service center employee said to me that your set will come after 15 days after 1 month the set come but set co

Read More Posted : Tuesday 2 August 2011 14:23 by KANDERP NARAIN SHUKLA

unwanted deduction from my idea prepaid mobile no. 9616971063

Company/Brand: Idea Cellular

i have a prepaid connection of idea cellular mobile with no. 9616971063 for the last about one year.Recently,an amount of rs. 10/- is being deducted from my prepaid charges in the name of collect call charges,while i do not what these are and why i am being made to suffer by reducing my balance considerably.Sir,i am a retired senior citizen living all alone and have very limited means for my livel

Read More Posted : Saturday 30 July 2011 13:41 by ramesh kumar mishra

Mobile Phone

Company/Brand: micro max q7

I am purchase the phone last year . In the same year three times phone held up and Switch off . But it was repaid by company. But know its galss is broken and give the service center in Gurgaon but after ONE month of leave a phone they refuse that we have no stock of glass and no seniority to come Now the phone is condom without the glass and I am try All service center in Delhi & Gurgaon NO BOD

Read More Posted : Saturday 30 July 2011 13:25 by K. N. Mathur

open delivered

Company/Brand: wish my holiday

i book E7 phone new piece but i revived old damage(not working) i paid for this phone but you delver to Bangalore then me why call me and this parcel open delivered my servant mr sunil now i want clime give email id Waybill Number : 13163286684 ------------------------------ Pickup Date : 16 July 2011 From : MEERUT To : BANGALORE Status : Shipm

Read More Posted : Tuesday 19 July 2011 23:01 by hemant nahar

room cooler performence is verry bad.

Company/Brand: usha lexus room cooler D C 2660S

i bought usha leuxs room cooler, date 16/4/2011.that time to working good . after two manth send 3time complaion, macanic also come and reepair cooler . but after some time not working.iam not seticfied this prodect quility .please send mecanic my home again and solve my problemb urgently.

Read More Posted : Sunday 17 July 2011 01:19 by piyush kumar nirala

request for NCK Code

Company/Brand: Micromax BSNL3G

I have micromax MMX 310G 3G usb modem but i could not use it with other SIM (except BSNL) , Plz Send me the NCK codeIMEI: 910532500983284IMSI: 404971015272401

Read More Posted : Monday 4 July 2011 12:29 by Pankaj Sharma

352g data card

Company/Brand: micromax 352g DATA CARD(MODEM)

myself DR. MOHD.SHAKEEL,sir, i had bought a MICROMAX 352G DATA CARD (MODEM) from BHARTI TELECOM,jaipur. on 11MARCH 2011. after few days it got some problem,due to this it is not able to provide internet service.so i carried it to Mmx service center(B-31,near kouton showroom,gopalpura By pass jaipur.)there i had been assured that it will have been repaired in 15-20days. but situation is going worse

Read More Posted : Sunday 3 July 2011 10:34 by DR. MOHD. SHAKEEL