Home > Posted Under Category - ' electronic systems '

dth vidiocon dis atomatically burn

Company/Brand: dth vidiocon

vidiocan dis is atomaticaly burning,m trying all d customr num,all num is invaild,wht can i do....plz infrom me this no its urgent plz contect me no9859817055 plz.....

Read More Posted : Saturday 2 July 2011 23:20 by akon sarma

Problem in remote

Company/Brand: Fenda Audio India Pvt Ltd

I bought my home theater from Sona sales Agencies and its being 5-10 days from the date of purchase i faced many problems in using sometimes all speaker doesn't working and remote control system not working completely.As a customer its being very tough for me to face such stupid failure in brand new product.Please do the necessary with immediate effect to make whole system in good working conditio

Read More Posted : Tuesday 28 June 2011 18:13 by Deepak Sharma

low speed of my micromax data card

Company/Brand: micromax

my bsnl micromax data card gives me very low speed.i own it before 1 week(micromax 7.2mbps) but it does not respod ma with a satisfaction.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 June 2011 22:18 by prashant

complaint about LCD monitor

Company/Brand: LG , model no L192WS

complaint about my lcd monitor does'nt start , if it will start there is displaying only black & white screen so i request to u please immediately take a action inform me when will u come contctno -9766750018

Read More Posted : Thursday 16 June 2011 14:34 by Shekhar Gaikwad

SPEAKERS FRAUD

Company/Brand: Dell Inspirion 15R Laptop

MY DELL LAPTOP RIGHT SPEAKER WENT OFF THEREFORE I TOOK IT FOR REPAIRING ,THEY TOOK 4 DAYS TO REPAIR AND LEFT OUT IN THEIR SERVICE CENTER ,THEY TOLD THAT BOTH THE SPEAKERS WILL BE CHANGED ,AFTER I GOT THE SERVICE DONE WITHIN 7 (SEVEN) DAYS MY LEFT SIDE SPEAKER WENT OFF ,THEREFORE THEY GAVE ME THE WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT CHANGING BOTH THE SPEAKERS ,NOW AGAIN I HAVE TO CARRY MY LAPTOP AND LEAVE IT FO

Read More Posted : Tuesday 14 June 2011 15:36 by VIVEK KUMAR

compland of teleone home delivery

Company/Brand: teleone

i purchase a mini electronic machine through homedelivery from teleone.after receving the parcel i saw that machine is not work when i complain it teleone they give no response i try many time.6 month warranty given by the teleone

Read More Posted : Wednesday 8 June 2011 21:34 by gaurav yadav

Failed ATM Transanction

Company/Brand: SBI India

My SBI account number is 30445124074 and i withdrew Rs 500 on 5th june 2011 at around 12.00 noon but the transanction failed but the amount is debited from my account...still awaiting refund

Read More Posted : Wednesday 8 June 2011 10:49 by Sunil babu

Manufacturing Defect in LCD

Company/Brand: Samsung LCD22''

I have purchased LCD 22' But there is mufacturing defect in the body, where the stand is about to fix there was crack at that particular side which i hadn'tt seen when i purchase and i am informed to customer center(On 16 may onwards my Complaint no. is 8489022471) so many times but so far i didn't get any positive response.

Read More Posted : Monday 23 May 2011 14:20 by Akash verma

No response from our calls

Company/Brand: Videocon d2h

We had shift our home to next block and we dicided 2 shift the antena also so we call your provider but no response from there.so we dicided 2 change our set top box.if u will not come then we will change our dish

Read More Posted : Thursday 19 May 2011 16:23 by Radha lepcha

LACK OF SERVICES

Company/Brand: HITACHI WINDO AC

PURCHASE DATE-27'APRIL 2011DEALER-ACE TECHNO MARKINVOICE NO.-524SINCE ONE DAY OUR A/C IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY.WHEN ITS COMPRESSOR STARTS IT MAKES A LOUD NOISE.WE HAVE LODGED MANY COMPLAINTS,BUT NO ONE CAME YET.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 10 May 2011 21:34 by RAJEEV CHAUDHARY