Home > Posted Under Category - ' electronic systems '

Mobile portability

Company/Brand: seleicon

Dear sir,Now i'am TATA DOCOMO customer.i need to switch my network from docomo to airtel. so i gave my id proof and photo toAir tel dealer and i paid 19 rupees and i bought air tel Sim on march 16. but still i didn't receive any conformation from both networks. Kindly help me as soon as possible

Read More Posted : Sunday 27 March 2011 11:47 by ramesh shankar

damaged DELL

Company/Brand: DELL VOSTRO

Sir ..i own a dell vostro 3500 .,the bottom aluminum cover of my laptop got damaged...i need to change only that..rest all working fine. how much does the bottom cover cost? and where can i change?i live in chennai.thank u

Read More Posted : Friday 4 March 2011 22:37 by uday kumar

Unavailability of LG 50PK550 all over India.

Company/Brand: LG india

Appalled and shocked to say the least,as a company of the stature of LG is unable to supply a simple full hd plasma tv within 20 days!.Yes,that is right 20 days!'Apparently',the model under consideration (50PK550) has been either out off production or for some reason is not available in any of their warehouses all over india.If so,then why have the product of the sa

Read More Posted : Wednesday 23 February 2011 21:56 by nikhil joseph

INSTALLATION PROBLEM

Company/Brand: LLoyd

SIR, I HAVE PURCHASED A LCD 32HD FROM GIRIAS(BANNERGHATTA ROAD) ON SATURDAY.MY COMPLAINT IS THAT STILL NO ONE HAS COME FOR WALL MOUNT.SO PLEASE MAKE IT SOON(TODAY),OTHERWISE I'LL SEND IT BACK TOMMOROW.I HAVE CALLED THEM SO MANY TIMES BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE.IT IS THE SIGN OF BAD SERVICE SO PLS DO IT IF U CANTHANKS PURNIMA953549

Read More Posted : Wednesday 23 February 2011 16:34 by PURNIMA

problem in Q5fb

Company/Brand: micromax q5 fb

Im using micromax Q5fb for the past three months. Suddenly the message can"t able to open and not able to write message also totally the message folder is not working.It shows the loading symbol continually but no result of it ....Please help me out to solve this problem

Read More Posted : Wednesday 23 February 2011 14:58 by Azhar

washing machine problem

Company/Brand: samsung- WF8500NMW(50kgs)

Dear Sir/ Madam, I am rajasekar. I bought washing machine in sridevi enterprises at COIMBATORE, TAMIL NADU at 29th Nov 2010.I have a problem in washing machine already i complaint to samsung service center at tiruppur but they didn't response my complaint.So please consider my report. My bill no is 4699. Date: 29/11

Read More Posted : Friday 11 February 2011 11:30 by A.Rajasekar

complaint about heater usha lexus

Company/Brand: usha lexus heater normal

DEAR SIR WE HAD PURCHASED A HEATER OF USHA LEXUS FROM M/S GUPTA ELECTRIC SHIV MARKET ASHOK VIHAR ON 7TH JANUARY 2011 BUT AFTER 15 DAYS IT BECOMES USELESS AS IT IS NOT WORKING AND SHOP KEEPER IS LISTING NOTHING,TELLING US TO COMPLAINT AT CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER WHICH IS NOT WORKING SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE THIS MATTER URGENTLY OTHERWISE WE WILL GO TO CONSUMER FORUM AGAINST THE COMPANY AND THE DEA

Read More Posted : Thursday 10 February 2011 19:45 by GAURAV CHOPRA

netconnection error

Company/Brand: BSNL 3G

we have purchased this instrument 2-3 months back but we are facing problem with regard to net connection speed many times it goes to 2g networks and also disconnect and shows "No Device" message. kindly give your guidencesoftware version : LW272V1.0IMEI : 980069002220563deepak jadhav[n

Read More Posted : Thursday 20 January 2011 16:57 by Deepak R .Jadhav

Defective Lens of Samsung home theatre system

Company/Brand: SAMSUNG HOME THEATRE SYSTEM

I PURCHASED A SAMSUNG HOME THEATRE SYSTEM HARDLY OVER A YEAR AGO.THE MODEL NO IS HT-Z220T/XTL FROM A SAMSUNG AUTHORISED CENTRE NAMED ASHTAVINAYAK ENTERPRISES LOCATED AT GOREGAON(WEST).TWO WEEKS AGO WHILE PLAYING MUSIC IT HAPPENED TO SUDDENLY STOP PLAYING MIDWAY ND RESTARTED AFTER A WHILE ON ITS OWN.WHEN I CALLED THE CENTRE THEY SENT THEIR ENGINEER ND GOT IT CHECKED WHO SAID THAT THE LENS WAS SPOIL

Read More Posted : Tuesday 11 January 2011 15:37 by MR K H KARANJIA

not able to contact customer care No. for videocon d2h

Company/Brand: vediocon d2h

Hi all,please note from last 10 day i am trying to contact vediocon d2h customer care but not able reach them , when ever i call their customer care no ivr state that sorry your call cannot be processed or else number busy.Even i am tring to recharge my accout [nv

Read More Posted : Saturday 8 January 2011 21:55 by Shribalan nadar