Home > Posted Under Category - ' electronic systems '

pls send me micromax x600 gravity pc suite

Company/Brand: micromax x 600 gravity

pls send me micromax x600 gravity pc suite

Read More Posted : Tuesday 28 December 2010 18:24 by Ramesh Duraisamy

complaint againist mis behaviour by spice authorised service center in daryaganj NEW WIRELSS COMMUNI

Company/Brand: spice moblie set qt-44

SIR,recently i purchased a QT-44 spice handset , but from day 1 the outgoing voice was very very slow and it is not audible, and also there are some software problem too, and this problem is also in my brothers phone He also purchased the same phone, we both went to your service center in DARYAGANJ NEW WIRELESS COMMUNICATION ANSARI MARKET FLAT NO -2,

Read More Posted : Friday 24 December 2010 08:14 by dheeraj kumar

videocon pc suite

Company/Brand: videocon mobile phones

why videocon is not providing a CD of its pc suite with the purchased mobile. we have to download it through the net. this downloaded file does not get installed.atall.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 22 December 2010 23:47 by Sachin

usb modem 3g/2g for all bsnl, tata docomo, airtel, vodafone, aircel, idea etc.

Company/Brand: Greenmax usb modem

www.3gusbmodemindia.comHigh speed Gsm and 3g modem work in all tata docomo, BSNL, aircel, airtel, idea, vodafone, all ect.We supply 3G MODEM EDGE MODEM HSDPA MODEMS HSUPA MODEMS CDMA MODEMS EVDO MODEM 3G WIFI ROUTER WIFI ROUTER ADSL MODEM Products 7.2M HSDPA Model 7.2M HSDPA Material 7.2M HSDPA Size 87*19*12mm Class Wireless Modem Abo

Read More Posted : Wednesday 15 December 2010 17:15 by kapil kataria

high speed 3g usb modem in india

Company/Brand: greenmax

High speed Gsm and 3g modem work in all tata docomo, BSNL, aircel, airtel, idea, vodafone, all ectwww.3gusbmodemindia.com.We supply 3G MODEM EDGE MODEM HSDPA MODEMS HSUPA MODEMS CDMA MODEMS EVDO MODEM 3G WIFI ROUTER WIFI ROUTER ADSL MODEM Products 7.2M HSDPA Model 7.2M HSDPA Material 7.2M HSDPA Size 87*19*12mm Class Wi

Read More Posted : Wednesday 15 December 2010 17:02 by kapil kataria

samsung mobile is not repairing during warranty period.

Company/Brand: Samsung E2550

I purchased a Samsung mobile (E2550) from a store in kolkata. Now within two months it's display becomes white. So I can not make call when i need. I went to service centre several times but they are not repairing it and I am so upset.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 15 December 2010 00:48 by jeetendra saini

installation of videocon d2h

Company/Brand: videocon d2h

well i purchased d2h from shtyle electronics SHIMLA...on 18th and they said the dish will we installed the next day....but till dis date its not installed........so may i know how much more time it will take.... my customer id is 28305250......hope to get a response from u soon...

Read More Posted : Sunday 21 November 2010 13:56 by asheesh chauhan

LG service not resolving my Microwave Oven problem

Company/Brand: LG Microwave Oven

I purchased a LG Microwave Oven and it is not working properly. I made a complaint to them on 30th Oct but till date the issue has not been resolved. And LG people claim that they solve the problem in 24 hours and till date I did not get any phone call from them. they are liars.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 16 November 2010 20:48 by Sanjeev Khanna

7.5 Ton carrier make Split AC machine price in india

Company/Brand: Carrier

Dear Sir,I want to know price of 7.5 Ton Carrier make Split A/c Machine now a days.Awaiting for your favourable replay.Regards.Rasiklal Mistry.Mob.9825105809

Read More Posted : Wednesday 10 November 2010 15:55 by RASIKLAL MISTRY

poor service-LLoyd LCD

Company/Brand: LLoyd

purchased an lcd tv 3 months back. havin problem with its display. lodged compliant a week back and still none attended.... poor service provided by lloydcomplaint no FLCL1010104087

Read More Posted : Monday 1 November 2010 14:59 by Subramanian