Home > Posted Under Category - ' govt organizations '

NO ELECTRICITY BILL FOR LAST 2 YEARS

Company/Brand: PUNJAB STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD

Dear Sir I had purchased one flat in new generation extension apartment in june 2010 .One electricity meter has been installed by PSEB ,but after that repeated reminders personal visits mail to grahak sewa ,registered reminders i am not able to get the bills .Since it is delay on the part of PSEB , now i want immediate bill and to be paid in 5 installments installments MY ADRE

Read More Posted : Friday 19 October 2012 11:18 by PRIYA VARAT DUTTA

Applied for aadhar card, Enrollment number 1037 / 11421 / 39530, Not exist

Company/Brand: Government of India

I Thammanna Gowda, and my family have applied for aadhar card, but when i am going to the collection centre near my house, they are saying that this enrollment number not exist in our system. Below are the enrollment number and name of my family memborsTHAMMANNA GOWDA Enrolment No - 1037 / 11421 / 39530Date- 13 / 12 / 2010 10: 12 : 57K.Bhagyalakshmi

Read More Posted : Monday 1 October 2012 10:03 by Thammanna Gowda

complaint against illegal deducion

Company/Brand: tata docomo gsm

Sir, It is intimated that I have made an e-recharge of my mobile No. 7205379794 of Rs.110/- ( Rupees one hundred ten only) and balance is credited in my mobile is Rs.121/- (Rupees one hundred twenty one only) on 31/03/2012 at 07:02:16PM. I become surprised to know that balance of my account is shown as Rs.71.72 without any call from the date of e-recharge. Further they have a

Read More Posted : Sunday 8 April 2012 13:11 by sanjay kumar

cellone from bsnl mobile

Company/Brand: CELLONE, BSNL PREPAID MOBILE

the bsnl connectionn is not better in wb.no offer,no tower,customer care relationship very bad, EXAMPLE : HOOGHLY PANDUA PIN;712149 SO CUSTOMER PORT OUT TO OTHERS COMPANY THANNK YOU BSNL

Read More Posted : Sunday 26 February 2012 13:39 by CHANDAN&SUBHADIP&EMON&DIPANKAR

complaint against videocon d2H dead t.v.

Company/Brand: viedocon d2h

sir,I have purchased video con d2h TV from Indore A one radio electronic Indore on 31/08/11 vide my cash memo bill No 6658 dated 31/08/11. My TV model No LCD D2H 2205 full HD and they have provided me my ID No 51781249. Due to some domestic problems I had shifted my TV from Indore to my home town Jabalpur on 25/09/11. D2H local engineer had installed my TV on 28/09/11 and my TV stopped wor

Read More Posted : Thursday 20 October 2011 17:52 by Probir Sankar

no network

Company/Brand: BSNL 3G

whenever i try to connect,its shows as searching and later disconnects,plz llok into this matter and resolve asap.

Read More Posted : Friday 19 August 2011 11:16 by solomon

complaint of gprs settings

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

I am Deepak kumar from new delhi. My mobile no is 8800209868.and sim no is 8991101102227075169 My handset is NOKIA 3230.I want to activat GPRS connection on my mobile. But gprs connection settings are not there in my mobile.I have called many times on 12118,198 121 123 customer care for gprs settings download on my mobile but my customer care executive did not talk and not gave any

Read More Posted : Saturday 13 August 2011 11:00 by dr.deepak kumar

BSNL BROADBAND UNLIMITED PLAN 044 22290531

Company/Brand: BSNL BROABAND not working

The so called broadband of BSNL should be called narrow band. The width it is offering to domestic unlimited plans is shocking and excuse being offfered is that higher speed plans take priority. Existing loyal customers are treated with scant respect as far as service is concerned. I am just not getting my bill's worth.The connection keeps snapping nowadays frequently which was not the case ear

Read More Posted : Saturday 13 August 2011 09:10 by COL (RETD) L B SWAMINATHAN

un regular service in sbi atm center in malkapur dist.buldana

Company/Brand: sbi customer

dear sirin the malkapur city available 2atm center.but nothing no one service is regularly.coustmer is very truble for atm services.please provide the regularly atm service in a malkapur city.Anil Mehankar.

Read More Posted : Monday 8 August 2011 20:40 by anil mehankar

NVIDIA drivers for playing u tube 3d vedios

Company/Brand: SONY VAIO VPCF 217 HG

Drivers campatable with Ge Force GT540M 275.50,275.30,275.27.270.61,270.51 canot be dawnloaded. A strang message that they are not campatable with hardware is displayed.Canot play any 3d u tube vedio.Please help.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 26 July 2011 20:24 by BhopalSingh