Home > Posted Under Category - ' home appliances '

Naaptol sent me a extremely inferior and damaged cookware

Company/Brand: Naaptol

Order No. : 7567668the 5 pc cookware set that came along the gas stove is of extremely poor quality, the nonstick teflon coating on the tawa is already damaged on receipt and the other bowls and cookware has damaged handle bars. very disappointed...tried logging complaint on the online portal 3 times...got no confirmation about receipt of the complaint leave alone

Read More Posted : Sunday 29 December 2013 21:21 by Animesh

Food processor not working

Company/Brand: Usha luxes

I purchased a food processor from big bazar tonk road, jaipur on last sepetember(2012)which is not working. please send your mechanic at following address to repair it.Thanks.Suresh Kumar guptaB 21 vivekanand colony Naya Khera JaipurPh 0141 2334142,6829600184

Read More Posted : Friday 7 June 2013 12:33 by suresh kumar gupta

Food processor not working

Company/Brand: Usha luxes

I purchased a food processor from big bazar tonk road, jaipur on last sepetember(2012)which is not working. please send your mechanic at following address to repair it.Thanks.Suresh Kumar guptaB 21 vivekanand colony Naya Khera JaipurPh 0141 2334142,6829600184

Read More Posted : Friday 7 June 2013 12:32 by suresh kumar gupta

I am not satisfied by the installation service by Kent RO

Company/Brand: Kent RO Systems

We bought a Kent RO S. no KR121112029 from your retail outlet Techno life ,address SCF-92,SECTOR-14 MARKET on 4th Feb 2013 on the condition that same will be installed on 5th Feb 2013 up to 12 None as we were to go some where. The dealer after discussion with your Engineer assured us for the same. We reminded him after 10 AM on 5th Feb, but he did not cared our request. At 12 Noon he even misbehav

Read More Posted : Tuesday 5 February 2013 15:07 by vishesh

Kenstar Water Heater not working

Company/Brand: Kenstar

I bought a Water heater on Nov 12, 2012. On Nov 30, 2012 it stopped working. I have registered a complaint on Dec 1 (complaint number is PUN0112120202) and the problem is not yet fixed. I would like to ask for a replacement since its been not even a month after I purchased when the thing stopped working. I have the warranty card with me. Please look

Read More Posted : Thursday 6 December 2012 18:42 by Mr Nabajit Das

call details

Company/Brand: vodafone prepaid

Dear sir/madamThis is my personal mobile number, Please send my incoming and out going call details to my email id from yesterday onwards. the mobile no is 9923276237.Please look into this matter and send the details to the below mentioned email id.

Read More Posted : Sunday 13 May 2012 08:19 by Amruta

to have call details of number 8855915145

Company/Brand: UNINOR

8855915145 its my number and from 3 months m in very tension coz of my call details i need the call details from 3 months on the Uninor No 8855915145. please email it to my Id shruti.nil08@gmail.com its very urgent...

Read More Posted : Wednesday 21 March 2012 13:36 by nilesh deshmukh

NCK code for micromax mmx 310 3g modem

Company/Brand: micromax MMX310G 3G USB MODEM

the IMEI no of the modem is 910532501259833, pls tell the NCK code as the modem is asking this code.This occured when I removed the BSNL card and inserted the vodafone card. Tried several times but always asking the same. pls let me know.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 13 March 2012 21:00 by pradeep kumar bebarta

complaint for gprs speed getting speed very low very slow browsing

Company/Brand: tata docomo

i get speed below 20 kbps and websites open very slow download speed is about 10-15 kbps since one month before one month i got sufficient speed but now its very low it does not give normal gprs speed sometimes the the websites do not open and please solve my problem quickly

Read More Posted : Friday 6 January 2012 14:00 by sunil tengshe

know about the incoming & outgoing call's detail...

Company/Brand: BSNL prepaid

I want to know about the incoming & outgoing call's of My mobile no.i also want to know about the outgoing & incoming messages...detail should be from 29th january 2011 onward...my mobile no. is 9404563991My name is JAYESH MISHRILAL JAIN.Address_ " SHANTI KUNJ "near bhandari theater, main road,Ap- shirpur, Dist- dhule.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 28 December 2011 22:55 by Jayesh M. Jain