Home > Posted Under Category - ' home appliances '

To deactivate portfolio manager.

Company/Brand: I am jobless

I am triyng to deactivate portfolio manager but failed many times. So please deactivate portfolio manager. My cell no. is 8237166907.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 9 August 2011 11:31 by Abhimanyu Jalamkar

Not attending to complaint given with the customer care

Company/Brand: Samsung Refrigerator SRV333 cool tech model

The above refrigerator was purchased by me from Aakash Electricals, Sarojini Nagar, New delhi, in 1997. The refrigerator is running fine but the lights in the food compartment got fused, fan in the deep freezer is making little noise and water is trickling down from beneath the vegetable tray. The complaint was lodged with the customer care on Friday 29.7.11 with the request to make available serv

Read More Posted : Tuesday 2 August 2011 19:22 by Ashis Barua

regarding our malfunctioning LG refrigerator

Company/Brand: LG A-One Refrigerator

The Refrigerator was purchased in April 2005. At that time we had been happily using a Godrej Refrigerator for about 10 years which had never given us a cause to complain. However that is not the story with the LG refrigerator. To start with, the service personnel never responded to complaints on time. Last month when the fridge refused to function we lodged a complaint which was attended two week

Read More Posted : Saturday 30 July 2011 16:46 by Sumitha Mathew

New Airconditioner not working of O-general

Company/Brand: O-General

Dear Sir,We have purchased 2tonne split O-general AC from vijay sales Lajpat nagar,New Delhi with purchase invoice no.72721100012918,dated 13-04-2011 on the name of Neelam Bhasin.After installation it was not giving cooling effect ,so a complaint was registerd by us with a report number 11J4090132,.On checking the unit on 11/6/2011 the service man from ETA General Pvt.Ltd said that there

Read More Posted : Wednesday 27 July 2011 11:41 by Mrs.Neelam Bhasin

Washing Machine - Water Leaking continuously during operation

Company/Brand: Godrej Washing Machine

Water is leaking continoulsly throughout the operation of washing machine. Custome complaint made and still the service engineer could not able to fix the issue. Isssue is repeating which infers that the product is defective and needs replacement.

Read More Posted : Saturday 16 July 2011 11:39 by Manikandan

Replace my refrigerator

Company/Brand: samsung refrigerator

Good Day Sir / Madam, I am a best customer of the M/s. Samsung. I was brought one Samsung refrigerator at M/s. VASANTH & Co, T Nagar, Chennai on dated 06.04.2011. Bill No. 19506.Model No. RA20HCRR1/CTLSerial No. Ro4o4da13303925K The refrigerator was not worked from 28.04.2011. The new refrigerator was worked only 21 days and com

Read More Posted : Thursday 14 July 2011 15:51 by M. Ashok Kumar Babu

Regarding On-line gas Connection

Company/Brand: HPGas

Sir, As i submit the form of new H.P.Gas Connection On Line Dated 07-07-2011 My Internet Registration No.238745,But Now Status Report is pending. No reply is given to me .As I Am A Goverment Emplyoee & i am In Need Of Gas Connection. I want to know how much time dose it take to provide new connection.Please Give information about This As Early as possible.Otherwise I will ask Through RT

Read More Posted : Wednesday 13 July 2011 14:17 by Bijendra Gupta

complaint against gas agency for not geting cylender

Company/Brand: bharat gas and bharat patroliam

i have booked my gas cylender consumer n;2924 before two monthes ago but till today i have not get any gas cylender. many of time i have call them but some time they assured me and some time they did not attend the phone . their number is 01662278122 . so it is requested that plz take a action against them immediatly

Read More Posted : Friday 8 July 2011 10:58 by sandeep

usha lexus food processor its not working proprly

Company/Brand: usha lexus food processor

i have purchased a food processor from Easyday Jaipur its not working proprly I want live demo for the same OR usha lexus service center where can find it. I am in jaipur so please provide me the address in jaipur kindly. sent me the correct phone number of cutomer care for servicing of food processor

Read More Posted : Wednesday 6 July 2011 19:54 by NAVEEN CHHABRA

customer care complaints

Company/Brand: samsung mobile c3222

sir in rudrapur city (uttarakhand) the response of customer care centre is very bad.. last month i have purchased mobile and there is some problem , i went customer care he is shouting on me and not giving proper response to my complain..he generally say wait ... there r many customer like me having same problem.... its my request u take some necessary action otherwise company market image will ev

Read More Posted : Wednesday 29 June 2011 22:02 by ashish baweja