Home > Posted Under Category - ' home appliances '

customer care complaints

Company/Brand: samsung mobile c3222

sir in rudrapur city (uttarakhand) the response of customer care centre is very bad.. last month i have purchased mobile and there is some problem , i went customer care he is shouting on me and not giving proper response to my complain..he generally say wait ... there r many customer like me having same problem.... its my request u take some necessary action otherwise company market image will ev

Read More Posted : Wednesday 29 June 2011 22:02 by ashish baweja

how to remove source display in the LE32W037M model AOC LED TV

Company/Brand: AOC LED TV ( LE 32W037M model)

MY Tv set always display source when I am watching TV how to remove source display in the LE32W037M model LED TV ?

Read More Posted : Tuesday 28 June 2011 22:32 by P .B.RANA

poor repair

Company/Brand: SAMSUNG MICROWAVE MODEL NO C105F SR NO 05217DBX800506M

service engr came for repair of only non funtioanable micro portion but damage the unit/ transformer due to his lack of knowledge and faulty repair. transformer and wiring damaged. now asking charges for replacement. service centre of samsung is maa durga electronics, 5B/5BP railway road,NIT, FARIDABAD

Read More Posted : Monday 27 June 2011 16:05 by S K CHATTOPADHYAY

irresponsible to our complaints

Company/Brand: onida hydrofall65

washing machine has not been working for the past two weeks.we have registered a complaint a complaint to the customer care but there is no proper response for ur complaint.please check it out need a quick recovery.my complaint was registered on 7/6/2011 vide chennai head office. the complaint no is 11064876380227

Read More Posted : Thursday 23 June 2011 11:13 by suvisesha raj

After sales service

Company/Brand: LG Fridge

Since 25th May 2011 I have been calling the LG service help line and till date there is nothing done to rectify the gasket which is faulty and need replacement. The service rep came and visited after myself calling 3 times and he had informed that the go-down was closed hence after 4th June the gasket will be changed till date nothing has been done about it by the service rep M/s Shree electronics

Read More Posted : Thursday 16 June 2011 15:21 by Jayesh Samel

PRICE VERFICATION

Company/Brand: SAMSUNG MICROWAVE MODEL NO C105F SR NO 05217DBX800506M

Sir, I have purchased microwave oven MODEL NO. C105F SR. NO. 05217DBX800506M from M/S TELU RAM & SONS The Mall Solan H.P. dated 11-11-2004. for Rs. 15650-00 inclusive of all taxes. Now I come to know that dealer charge from me more then actual price. Please give me the actual price of the captioned microwave on very that day.Regards

Read More Posted : Sunday 5 June 2011 21:52 by JOGINDER PAL RATTAN

complaint of refrigrator

Company/Brand: samsung refrigrator model noRT-35CDUX

WE BUY A REFRIGRATOR FROM ASHOKA SALES FARIDABAD ON 24/3/11,FROM FIRST DAY WATER IS COMING IN VEGESTABLE TROLLEY,AFTER MANY REMINDERS THERE IS NO STEP TAKEN FROM ASHOKA SALES FARIDABAD AND YOUR FRANCHISE.KINDLY LOOK IN THE MATTER AND SOLVE OUR PROBLEM.A PERSON COMING FROM YOUR FRANCHISE FARIDABAD NAME VINOD TOLD US GO TO ANY WHERE,WE ARE HELP LESS.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 25 May 2011 12:34 by MUKESH AGGARWAL

ACCESIVE INSTALLATION CHARGES

Company/Brand: logicool 2 ton air condition

Dear Sir ,We were recently purchased two air condition from your Korba(city) Chhatisgarh(state) Dealer title of Dealer ship is Paradize Electronics.Apart the a/c price what should be the additional chargesfor installation?They installed the a/c and send us an invoice of 13000/- as installation charges which include the cost of external unit stand and copper pipe.[nv

Read More Posted : Monday 23 May 2011 17:27 by Sanjay Budhia

complaint with regards to sevice of new AC

Company/Brand: samsung AC

we bought a new AC last year and we were told that we will be provided 3 services free of cost. but no one came in the whole year and now time when we asked them to provide us with service before starting the use of that AC, we were asked to pay for it.the contract which they had entered with us is not kept.we want them to honour their contract.

Read More Posted : Thursday 19 May 2011 21:45 by gulshan satija

NON RESPONSIVE COMPANY HITACHI

Company/Brand: Hitachi AC

I bought an 1.5 ton window airconditioner with the belief that Hitachi is a good compnay. Their ads proclaim 'inspire the next'. The AC produces a lot of noise. Hitchi is slightly expensive brand I thought it will be good. I complained to their service centre four times but no one has reported to fix the problem. It has been now close to a month. The compnay still believes is fooling customers by

Read More Posted : Tuesday 10 May 2011 15:47 by Dr Harsh V Verma