Home > Posted Under Category - ' home appliances '

Case of Cheating / Fraud by Samsung Dealer

Company/Brand: Samsung

I purchased Samsung Front Loading Washing Machine 5.5 Kg, from Kings Electronics, Kharghar Shop on 10th April. After 2 days we got the delivery of the same. Then we raised the following Complaint to Shop Manager, but I was not at all satisfied with his answers. The Complaint were as follows. 1. The Washing machine was delivered by 1 Person. 2. On

Read More Posted : Friday 6 May 2011 20:58 by Deepak

MY COMPLAINT UNRESOLVED FROM 19/04/2011

Company/Brand: ELECTROLUX REFRIGERATOR MODEL DFF40

Tuesday 03/05/2011Dear Sirs,Our above mentioned complaint has still not been resolved till date. The engineer from Star Services had come on the 28th. Of April with the heating coil.But when he tried replacing it, he realised that the heating tube coil was not the correct size.I fail to understand as to how they can make such a stupid mistake when th

Read More Posted : Tuesday 3 May 2011 17:05 by FAKHRI MOTIWALA

refrigerator compland

Company/Brand: LG Sr No 804NLHV004529

REFRIGETOR NOT IN PROPER WORK COOLIN PROBLEM CONTACT NO 9811482015 ADDRESS H NO 881 INDIRA NAGAR OPP Y M C A CHOWK MATHURA ROAD N.I.T FARIDABAD 121006 ( HARYANA)

Read More Posted : Monday 25 April 2011 13:22 by PALLAVI

worst service

Company/Brand: HITACHI WINDO AC

ear Sir,I made a complaint regarding my A/C Window breakI made down on 28/3/2011 thro Phone No: 35324848- com no. 1103280157- reminded on 31/3.2011 c.no 11033101379 - and 4/04/2011 c.no. 11040400573 - no response to my call - Then I made a Phone to local service center on 04/04/2011 Ph no: 32019272 - They attended on 05/04/2011 and inform Gas leak .and charged R

Read More Posted : Monday 11 April 2011 12:17 by J RAVI

Air conditioner-1.5 ton window type- repair ,service and compensation-regarding

Company/Brand: Samsung-India

Sir,An air conditioner (1.5 ton,window type) was purchased from M/s Samsung exclusive, Roop nagar Delhi-110007 vide invoice no 1049 dt 1st May 2008.for a cost price of Rs 13000/- The A.C did not start up when tried on 2/4/2011.Samsung service centre was called up to do the needful on the same day.The srevice centre (Sapphire Sales & Services Pvt Ltd Wazirpur) attended the complaint

Read More Posted : Tuesday 5 April 2011 14:18 by A.N GOPINATHAN

Poor Services From Hitachi Aircondition Services At Chennai

Company/Brand: Hitachi

Dear Sir,I made a request for non-functioning of my AC 0.75 TR which I bought in the month of Nov 2010. Vide Job No 357104 dtd 11th Mar 11, a rep from Hitachi attended but not solved the issue. He carried normal routine service and went off.Vide Job No 360010 dtd 22nd Mar 11, a rep from Hitachi attende

Read More Posted : Monday 28 March 2011 21:59 by M. Gopinath

Washing Machine

Company/Brand: Haier

Washing Machine power supply card replacement required immediately.Please refer to Service request No: 111120037

Read More Posted : Thursday 24 March 2011 08:45 by Suresh Kumar Upadhyaya

low speed of tata docomo

Company/Brand: micromax bsnl 3g device

I am using a tata docomo 3g sim in my micromax bsnl 3g modem.The speed of surfing is very low I have registered a complain before but there was no any respond for it.I have changed my sim card but still I don’t receive any speed.The device on other network gives me good speed.Hope you will solve my problem soonThanking you

Read More Posted : Wednesday 23 March 2011 11:11 by Chandru Pathak

broadband didnt connect

Company/Brand: BSNL BROABAND

my phone is working. Dsl light is working but the internet light is not blinking . when we ping the modem means it is pinging ..

Read More Posted : Monday 21 February 2011 09:28 by sundaravadivelu

aoc lcd monitor

Company/Brand: aoc

Dear Sir/madam meri aoc LCD monitor ki screen par yellow line aa rahi hai se no. aocjny2a3400185 From... Gulrez Qureshi Shajapur (M.PMob.... 09926098862 09039038142

Read More Posted : Thursday 10 February 2011 17:17 by Gulrez Qureshi