Home > Posted Under Category - ' hotels '

bsnl mobile radio service deactivation

Company/Brand: BSNL (CellOne) 3G

Dear sir,i am already given infermation for bsnl mobile radio service deactivation previous month, but today also they are reduse Rs.30 pls do the need full

Read More Posted : Friday 16 September 2011 16:02 by rathish

sateup box id required

Company/Brand: videocon d2h model no1011

i have purchase sate box in videocon d2h but till date i have not recieved sate up id number in this time i have unable to recharge my box so create lot off problem please look of in this matter immediate. other detail required in this sate up box i have puchase in tiwari electronics raigarh chhattisgarh i lived in 25 km in distance of raigarh so kindle requested please look in this matter and giv

Read More Posted : Friday 27 May 2011 08:20 by rajesh naik

Review of Retail / Cash Transaction Dated 28-02-2011 at Heritage Pvt for Rs 4545.

Company/Brand: Heritage Holidays

Sir Regarding the above subject i have already given a complaint to cancel the transaction made with out my consent. I have received a letter dated 11-03-2011 with Ref No Fsvg0311000903. In the above letter it was informed that the above matter is under investigation and the next review date is 13-04-2011. But till now i have not received any message. Again i have lodged a compla

Read More Posted : Sunday 24 April 2011 00:17 by T.K Ranganarayana

Idea 98 pack

Company/Brand: Apple iPhone 4g

Sir I am using 98 pack of idea but when I am using my net its charged from my balance free side also from which I download any thing.wallpaper or etc.. So please feedback me..why it happens..or how much it charged when 66mb is over in a day..IMMPORTANT:-sir how to check net balance ..of daily uses.thank u

Read More Posted : Sunday 10 April 2011 23:55 by Amol golesar

micromax gravity

Company/Brand: micromax gravity

I need PC suit, pls help memail it on my ID,,,,,, pls

Read More Posted : Wednesday 16 March 2011 18:03 by Amir

LOST MY SAMSUNG GT-C 5212i

Company/Brand: SAMSUNG

DEAR SIR,I AM MOHASIN IMAM SHAIKH A/P - AKLUJ, TAL- MALSHIRAS DIST- SOLAPUR MAHARASHTRA,MY NEW SAMSUNG GT-C5212i, PURCHASED ON 23-12-2010 FROM SYBER SHOPEE A/P - AKLUJ, TAL- MALSHIRAS DIST- SOLAPUR MAHARASHTRABILL NO-7326, COLOUR- SHADOW BLUE, LOST ON 4TH JANUARY 2011,IMEI NO- 354495041347422, BATTERY NO- LC22309DS14-BBX, SR NO-RWE2B0

Read More Posted : Friday 7 January 2011 12:02 by MOHASIN IMAM SHAIKH

REPARE COST

Company/Brand: acer laptops

MY ACER ASPIRE 4720Z 14.1"W LCD GET BROCK WHERE CAN I GET IT REPAIR M IT & HOW MUCH IT WILL COST ? I AM IN ERNAKULAM....

Read More Posted : Friday 22 October 2010 22:02 by jaimon