Home > Posted Under Category - ' job and career '

no net activate on my nokia mobile 5233

Company/Brand: Uninor sim

net pack not activate on my number.last Tuesday i have recharged with uninor net pack of 90 rupees but steel net is not activate on my mobile.and also uninor service center has not responding me about my complaint by last 5 days.please help me other wise i will change my connection.

Read More Posted : Sunday 11 March 2012 11:28 by Nadeem Bagwan

Unprofessional Behaviour of Inspop Technologies, Gurgaon

Company/Brand: Inspop Technologies

When i was called for an interview, i reached the company inspop Technologies which is located somewhere in Cyber City DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana. For the very first round they given me a written test which consist of around 24 questions, that was kind of mix test which consist of both Objective as well as Subjective questions, time given was around 45 min to complete that te

Read More Posted : Thursday 16 February 2012 23:11 by Amandeep Singh Gulati

Deactivation of vodafone postpaid connection

Company/Brand: vodafone

i would like to deactivate my postpaid vodafone conecton as i am not satisfied with the services provided

Read More Posted : Friday 18 November 2011 14:28 by Mukesh Kumar Balmiki

Detect 30 ruppes from my a/c without any information

Company/Brand: AIRCEL - 08285217676

I am using aircel sevice since last six month that type of detection 5 times done in b/w 4 month so refund my a/c balance so that i will continue use your service .yesterday i took customer care but my complaint sumit my complaint number is SR1-6202746497. but my account balance not be refund so please transfer my a/c balance .my 100 friends using aircel service i talk all my friend about your ser

Read More Posted : Friday 14 October 2011 17:02 by Amit

required for micromax Q7 pcsuite for windows 7

Company/Brand: micromax q7

Dear Sir,Please provide micromax Q7 pcsuite for windows 7 for connecting internet urgently.Thanking you,Surendra NayakRourkela, Orissa.Mob-09437140205.

Read More Posted : Sunday 28 August 2011 08:00 by SURENDRA NAYAK

MTS mblaze msg problem

Company/Brand: mts data card

Hi, This is venkareddy.my mblaze no is:9141995961.i submited my complaint last 2 months back.still i didn't get any in formation.if i am going to checking the balance in my net setter i am not getting the display msg.please rectify the msg and if you will do as soon as possible why bcz i am facing so many problems with mts Thanksvenkareddy

Read More Posted : Wednesday 10 August 2011 11:45 by venkareddy B

No refand mony

Company/Brand: eran 20

dear mam,earn 20 is the fraud compant ,they have taken 3000 rupees from me and they told me that i will get 360 rupees bonus and 40 rupees per registration and evry month 500/- rs. voucher online shopping, till now 1 month has passed ,i have nt received any money and they are nt picking my phone and nt responding,plz help me to retun...

Read More Posted : Friday 5 August 2011 09:23 by Mohammed

Earn 20 is fraud

Company/Brand: Earn20

Dear Sir/Mem This Company is fraud.they told me that you have to fill only two entries and you will get 40 rupees but when i registered with Pay 3000 Rs. to them they told me a very sophisticated procedure through which i cannot earn money , they have told that if i could not earn money they will refund my money. i have sent them emails regarding money back but they did not respond. please

Read More Posted : Thursday 14 July 2011 12:12 by Manish Jani

Company lies to hire employees and cheat them later

Company/Brand: Flexsin

This company although told me that they are 5 days working and Saturday, Sunday would be off, but as I joined them, after a month, I was asked to come on Saturday and Sunday, yes both days, so that project can be completed fast, as we already had missed 2 deadlines. It first seems ok to me considering the need, but it continued for months over months, and I could see myself compulsarily attending

Read More Posted : Wednesday 13 July 2011 14:17 by Mk Ch

Non availability of ( piston assy )spare parts last 20 days.

Company/Brand: Hyundai i10

Dear Sir/Madam,I had purchased Hyundai i-10 1.2 magma in Jan. 2011 from your dealer M/s Nimbus Hyundai Noida.On date 16may-11, i had met with an accident at Karnal & there wassome components damage in my car.till date my car laying down at M/s Samta Hyundai Karnal.I am continuously followwith your dealership team/dealer, but he has not give any positive response. S

Read More Posted : Friday 3 June 2011 12:24 by MUKESH SHARMA