Home > Posted Under Category - ' mobile handsets '

COMOLAINT ABIUT HANSSER

Company/Brand: Miceomax x600 gravity

TOUCH SXREEN ISNT GOOS IT SPELL QRONG WIRDS AS U SWE NOW I Must say bakwas hansset on thw earth tILKthw datw

Read More Posted : Friday 25 November 2011 00:35 by Gems

Complain against Mobile service

Company/Brand: Maxx Mobile Model MX469

i purchased MAXX 469, from retailer from godhra in gujarat.from very first week i found the handset is not working properly, every time i found on my mobile screen "EMERGENCY". so i gave it to service center at godhra, for solve the problem, and after 2 to 3 days the engineer has given the repaired hand set, but the same problem i found again and further I have given the handset to solve

Read More Posted : Thursday 24 November 2011 10:44 by Harish Ravat

Lava A10 Touch Screen Not Working

Company/Brand: Lava A-10

Hi,i've purchased my Lava A10 on 15th March 2011. it is working fine initially, but from last two weeks (from 1st Nov 2011), the touch screen is not working. i'm not able to unlock my mobile. the warranty will be for one year. what is the process to get my handset replaced/ corrected? please suggest Vinod

Read More Posted : Sunday 20 November 2011 07:12 by Vinod

Complaint for micromax Q50

Company/Brand: Mircomax

my micromax mobile Q50 is not working properly i can not read my messages and wap also not working pls give me any solution

Read More Posted : Thursday 17 November 2011 20:06 by Vipul Dwivedi

Micromax X266 PC suit is not available anywhere

Company/Brand: micromax X266

I have a Micromax X266 mobile phone. The in order to use it with my PC, I need the PC suit, however it is not available anywhere. I have mailed micromax support, but the solution that htey hae given me ( to use the PC suit of another model) didn't work.I know that I am not the only one who is suffering, because few of my friends are also not getting the software anywhere.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 15 November 2011 13:54 by Soumya Adhikary

JAVA error, no memory avaiable

Company/Brand: SAMSUNGC3222

whenever I am trying to start opera mini, it shows JAVA error, no memory avaiable, though memory is sufficient

Read More Posted : Monday 14 November 2011 11:28 by Pranab Kumar De

Wish My Holidays had won WORLD'S ALL TIME CYBER CHEATER.

Company/Brand: wish my holidays

WISH MY HOLIDAYS website is international cheaters and dont attend any call from mobile no:09716039443 and +911212423413. Hi guys dont trust this rascals(radhika, kabir raman, sneha)because they had betrayed me 11000 ruppees and not delivered mobile at all. I had already tried to file a complaint in Cyber crime. They said they would trap WISH MY HOLIDAYS and their accounts.But i'm waiting for an a

Read More Posted : Friday 11 November 2011 21:39 by janakiraman

Wish My Holidays had won WORLD'S ALL TIME CYBER CHEATER.

Company/Brand: wish my holidays

WISH MY HOLIDAYS website is international cheaters and dont attend any call from mobile no:09716039443 and +911212423413. Hi guys dont trust this rascals(radhika, kabir raman, sneha)because they had betrayed me 11000 ruppees and not delivered mobile at all. I had already tried to file a complaint in Cyber crime. They said they would trap WISH MY HOLIDAYS and their accounts.But i'm waiting for an a

Read More Posted : Friday 11 November 2011 21:09 by janakiraman

Wish My Holidays had won WORLD'S ALL TIME CYBER CHEATER.

Company/Brand: wish my holidays

WISH MY HOLIDAYS website is international cheaters and dont attend any call from mobile no:09716039443 and +911212423413. Hi guys dont trust this rascals(radhika, kabir raman, sneha)because they had betrayed me 11000 ruppees and not delivered mobile at all. I had already tried to file a complaint in Cyber crime. They said they would trap WISH MY HOLIDAYS and their accounts.But i'm waiting for an a

Read More Posted : Friday 11 November 2011 21:01 by janakiraman

c3303 error

Company/Brand: samsung

When i run opera mini it loses connection automotically and didn't connect again till i restart it again

Read More Posted : Thursday 10 November 2011 08:49 by Harshank