Home > Posted Under Category - ' mobile providers '

deactivation of caller tune

Company/Brand: Videocon Gsm Mobile

videocon is luring people to buy their sim for free videocon 2 videocon calls.once we buy the sim we have fallen in their trap without our knowledge.they activate caller tune and other services without our knowledge and bag money.videocon is the WORST of all network services.no other network charges money to its will and wish from our accounts.we try calling 198 and no one ever lifts the call on o

Read More Posted : Monday 5 March 2012 12:29 by manasa

no tower of the connection

Company/Brand: tata docomo gsm

I live in bokaro steel city,sec-6A qrno-3452.Here in few rooms there is zero tower.My house is at ground floor.Please see whether there could be tower installation nearby.. see the docomo srvice provider ....................................................................................................

Read More Posted : Sunday 4 March 2012 12:44 by PRERNA

Modem Dead

Company/Brand: micromax mmx352g modem

Dear Sir, This month i bought Micromax MMX352G Modem, from lost 10days it was not working so it was given to L.K. MAX MOBILES(09505356688) in visakhapatnam for service, They said me it was dead it has to be replaced, i said ok on 3/02/12,today they called me to take New one by replacement.When i met them they r giving old one (ie-used by some one) instead of my new

Read More Posted : Wednesday 29 February 2012 20:10 by Raju

docomo service activation complaint

Company/Brand: Docomo

TD-DSUSSD service activated on my mobile, and every month rs.30 is being deducted. How to deactive it. please help. Today again is 27/2 so again 30. rs will be deducted. Kindly advise how to de activate this servige. as unnecesarily my money is getting wasted of no use.

Read More Posted : Monday 27 February 2012 21:48 by udit damodara

Airtel Rejecting my port request

Company/Brand: Airtel mobile service

What Airtel does is that they give a miss call or just call and hang up – then reject on grounds that customer said to cancel request – they also tell customers that in order to process the request send message CPR to some 51617 number – customer thinks that the process is on and actually CPR means cancel port request.shame on you Airtel

Read More Posted : Thursday 23 February 2012 16:49 by john

account change

Company/Brand: docomo gsm tata

i want to change my account number i want to separate each account to each number please change my account number i am having my number 8885594114 i want to change my account of9032074114&8885574114&8885524114&8885514114

Read More Posted : Thursday 23 February 2012 12:09 by k b parameswara rao

Chst service got activated on my phone automatically

Company/Brand: UNINOR

I am alok from pune,maharashtra.Chat service got activated on my uninor number 9175112122 automatically.Rs. 30 get deducted every month.I dunno what to do.Can someone please help me out here?If u've got ne suggestions....plz sms it to my above mentioned number.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 21 February 2012 18:22 by Alok Pandit

Reliance pre paid

Company/Brand: reliance "smart gsm"

I am using reliance prepaid since2001, but since last yr.they are subscribe ing mevas and internet,and collecting Rs.103/ p.m.I have unsub these services but no respsonce.Due to that I am only retaing the no.I want to change the provider.But if reliance assures that they will not collect money unwillingly i may continue. my no. is 9827214805.

Read More Posted : Friday 10 February 2012 11:56 by Malaiya Pradeep

Complaint for getting unwanted messages in spite of Do Not disturb registration

Company/Brand: AIRTEL PREPAID

Below is a copy of e mail sent to : noddleofficer.guj@airtel.in 09 02 2012,Sir, Sub: Complaint reg. mob. No 9974830689- Unsolicited messages in spite of NDND REGISTRATION – UNJUST charges raised ag. Unsolicited massages- problems in accessing / lodging complaints. 1.

Read More Posted : Thursday 9 February 2012 19:36 by Narendra Kumar Oza

UNSUBSCRIBE LOVE TIPS FOR GIRL SERVICE

Company/Brand: BSNL prepaid

I want to unsubscribe from Love Tips for girl Service for which I have sent so many messages to 59595015 to unsubscribe from Love Tips for girl service & Also I booked complain to call centre of BSNL (1503)but it's not done. My mobile is simply being charged of Rs. 15 every 15 days. I request you to unsubscribe from Love Tips for girl service.My Mobile No is 9431070523 ( Bihar circle at Hajipur)

Read More Posted : Wednesday 8 February 2012 22:50 by Niraj Kumar