Home > Posted Under Category - ' services '

Brett Mcfall - Brett Mcfall Courses Are Bullshits and Complete Waste of Time!!!

Company/Brand: www.brettmcfall.com

I have attended many internet marketing seminars and previews over the years. This time I attended Brett McFall seminar preview while I was in Melbourne. To be frank, it is not even worth your time to listen to him. It is the same old story that you hear it over and over again from all the so called internet marketing gurus - How poor they were while

Read More Posted : Saturday 4 October 2014 12:52 by Internet Business Reviews

GM Visas Reviews

Company/Brand: Go Matilda Visas

DON’T ENGAGE OR USE Alan Collett, registered Migration Agent Number 0102534 and 0747071, of Go Matilda Visas for your Visas application.Go Matilda Visas and its managing director Alan Collett is an UNTRUSTWORTHY migration agent.Alan Collett is an accountant of GM Tax and a migration agent of Go Matilda Visas. He also claims to provide other services like financial

Read More Posted : Wednesday 3 September 2014 17:30 by Nathaniel Niklas

BILL PAID /MOB.NO9254000514

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO

DEAR SIR,WE PAID OUR BILL FOR M/O OCTOBER RS.350 ON 07NOVEMEBR 13 AT YOUR TATA STORE IN AMBALA CITY.THEY SAID THAT AS SERVER IS DOWN PL.TAKE MANUAL RECIEPT.NOW.TILL DATE THE BIIL IS PENDING AND CUSTOMER COMPLAINT IS GIVEN.NO.RESPITE TILL DATE.FOR YOUR MISTAKS WHY WE SUFFER.UNACCEPTABLE ON NATIONAL LEVEL COMPANY WORKING AND ATTITUDE OF STAFF.[

Read More Posted : Saturday 1 February 2014 09:09 by RAHUL PRASHAR

deducted money and not recieving of call by customercare

Company/Brand: tata docomo

1. I have been given free caller tune from Docomo Service for one month.It was auto renewal service so thought to deactivate this at the end of the month.I talked to customer care and asked him to deactivate the service.But very next day i got my money deducted for that service.I donno why it happened if i have already asked customer care for deactivation before 30 days.2.want to l

Read More Posted : Friday 27 December 2013 15:49 by kishor

tariff plan change

Company/Brand: Tata - Docomo

hi,currently i am holding a post paid connection of tata docomo having tarrif plan of above 300 and i want to change my tariff plan to rs.199 in this regard kindly do the need full and change my tarrif plan to rs 199.my mobile no.9701055994

Read More Posted : Saturday 19 October 2013 11:24 by suresh sharma

tariff plan change

Company/Brand: Tata - Docomo

hi,currently i am holding a post paid connection of tata docomo having tarrif plan of above 300 and i want to change my tariff plan to rs.199 in this regard kindly do the need full and change my tarrif plan to rs 199.my mobile no.9701055994

Read More Posted : Saturday 19 October 2013 11:24 by suresh sharma

To know about 'MY ACCOUNT'

Company/Brand: Tata Photon Plus

When i opened My ACCOUNT,the page is not shown,instead 'Error occured while fetching data' has shown on my screen.Please let me know why it has happened?Yesterday i recharged my photon+,after that at night,when i opened MY ACCOUNT,the page is not opened & after that the above comments have shown.

Read More Posted : Saturday 25 May 2013 22:56 by Santanu Ghosh

To know about 'MY ACCOUNT'

Company/Brand: Tata Photon Plus

When i opened My ACCOUNT,the page is not shown,instead 'Error occured while fetching data' has shown on my screen.Please let me know why it has happened?Yesterday i recharged my photon+,after that at night,when i opened MY ACCOUNT,the page is not opened & after that the above comments have shown.

Read More Posted : Saturday 25 May 2013 22:54 by Santanu Ghosh

TO stop the service of sim card

Company/Brand: reliance GSM sim

To,manager of reliance (maharashtra)respected sir, I want to stop reliance sim card service. because my sim was crashed and it also got locked. so i request you that to my gsm card service. thanking you.

Read More Posted : Sunday 11 November 2012 21:15 by utpat devidas gopal

CALL CONVERSATION

Company/Brand: MTS prepaid

i need the call conversation of my mts number , it is very critical that i get it, as it is a make or break issue, kindly help. if it is possible i will provide my mob no and all requisite details, kindly oblige pls.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 10 October 2012 18:55 by mak