Home > Posted Under Category - ' unauthorized charges '

Abnormally charged from main account

Company/Brand: Docomo mobile SIM

While having data balance & using data, it's charged from my main account. today about 150 rs deducted for data usage. now also I have data balance. cce said its due to multiple page browsing. but no multiple page browsing done. I want the lost amount to be refund soon. please check & do the needful.my Docomo number: 8792393815.

Read More Posted : Tuesday 1 July 2014 19:05 by jibin

wrong plan activeted

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO telecom company (Customer Care Complaint)

hi gud mrng,,,,,,,my name is manjit singh,,, i hv called TATA DOCOMO Customer Care timing 01:49 am 31-07-2013i request to agent 163 rs plan activate on line,,, nd agent ask plan will be actveted in 2 hrs,,, but msg recieve in my inbox 35 rs plan actve succesfully valid for 30 daysso i request u pls my money back in my account,nd feedback to Customer Care age

Read More Posted : Wednesday 31 July 2013 02:24 by Manjit Singh

LPG delivery problem

Company/Brand: bharat gas

bharat gas distributors are not delivering the LPG cylinders at customers home in our area(VILLAGE- KOTRA AMRU, TEHSIL-SUNAM, DISTRICT-SANGRUR, PUNJAB,PIN-148028) even though they include delivery charges in the LPG price.Either they shold start delivering the cylinders to customers homes or cut the delivery charges from the LPG cylinder price.

Read More Posted : Friday 21 June 2013 13:59 by Gurdeep singh

Illegal deduction done by Reliance Communications Prepaid Card

Company/Brand: Reliance Prepaid Card

I am a Reliance prepaid card user. My number is 7499090487 . Today 30th Jan, 2013, I have been charged forRs. 30/- on account of VAS One97 CDMAThis charge has been deducted despite the fact that I have NOT requested any such subscriptions. Many times this type of deduction has been done by reliance.When I called the customer care No. of reliance of R

Read More Posted : Wednesday 30 January 2013 15:42 by Pandey Ji

Unfair balance deductions

Company/Brand: tata docomo

My no. is 8109708340. i got a message saying "You have purchased podcast on Overview of PhD applications abroad for Rs. 15. Dial 533330101(FREE) to listen to expert advice. Non".AND ONE MORE THING EVERYDAY THEY DEDUCTED SOME OF MY BALANCE EVEN AFTER COMPLAINT.I LOST ALMOST 200RS BALANCE LIKE THIS. THEN I COMPLAINED ABOUT THIS 4 DAYS AGO AND THEY CREDIT 100rs IN MY ACCOUNT T

Read More Posted : Wednesday 12 December 2012 15:13 by Shikhar Gangrade

give me call details of my mts mobile number as soon as possible

Company/Brand: mtsprepaid

sir there was uncertain cut of recharge from my mts mobile no.9667008410. please give me call details of my mts mobile no. on this EMail id.as soon as possible give me call detils of my no.[nv

Read More Posted : Wednesday 14 November 2012 13:25 by JITESH HARWANI

complaint regarding balance deduction by Tata Docomo

Company/Brand: Tata Docomo prepaid gsm

i had recharge on 15 sep but didnt get balance thats why i complaint to custmer care. My complain numbr is 12777931 but i didnot get any response. & Also 23 rupees deducted today from my account. If u people r doing like that then u will loose ur customer. Plz refund my balance as soon as possible

Read More Posted : Wednesday 26 September 2012 11:47 by Amit

Deduction of unduly amount form

Company/Brand: Tata docomo

I am completely disappointed by the service provided by Tata docomo ,the customer care don't help properly and just gives stupid excuses and try to escape rather than helping. I had deactivated a service 1 month ago and for that again balance was deducted for renewing the offer, on consulting with customer care they told to refund that amount within 2 hour but after 1 week also i didn't got refund

Read More Posted : Sunday 16 September 2012 11:44 by Siddharth

My Caller Tunes Charge

Company/Brand: uninor

When I had activated the Caller Tunes in my Cell 08271188020. the charge has been deducted on 1st month Rs.40/- and guided me that it will charge Rs.10/- per month as a monthly rental. But now in the 2nd month they have again deducted Rs.40/- and when we told this issue to Call Center they told that every month it's going to be charge Rs.40/- for the same. So what needs to be done please suggest.

Read More Posted : Saturday 15 September 2012 19:12 by Manoj

Unnecessory balance deduction from lnm vedios

Company/Brand: Tata docomo

I'm facing a problem from latenightmastisssub.com from 11/6/12.Daily 2 rupees are renewing by them from my account balance.Please help me.i never activated that pack. Please cure that prblm as soon as possible. Otherwise i will deactivate this sim.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 4 July 2012 16:35 by Muthu