Home > Posted Under Category - ' unauthorized charges '

automatically balance deduction because of tata docomo dive in

Company/Brand: tata docomo

My balance is automatically getting deducted because of tatadocomo dive in.So I requested customer care service to deactivate and close tatadocomo dive in.They assured me to do so but they didnot do anything else.Now they are not even receiving the call.The complaint no that I have filed is DND11156962422.Kindly look forward to my request.

Read More Posted : Thursday 29 March 2012 02:04 by madhumita pradhan

Balance deduction

Company/Brand: Tata docomo

i am ganesh. My mob no.8122422443. I have deducted rs.30 on yesterday at 5pm. I need my money back. Otherwise i would portable to any other network. I beleive that you do my favour. I am also decided to give police complaint on your company and customer care officers.

Read More Posted : Wednesday 28 March 2012 10:48 by M.ganesh

complaint for late night masti pack sub

Company/Brand: tata docomo gsm

on 24/03/2012 i had 138 rs balance but when i checked at that time it was reduced to 39rs. Told by cust care that i activated late night masti pack and downloaded a game but i am 100% sure neither i bought the game nor activated any pack. My request to tata docomo is that kindly return my balance. my mobile no is 9060331243 prakash

Read More Posted : Sunday 25 March 2012 00:22 by Prakash

Loss of money from my account

Company/Brand: Srikanth

I lose 1ropee for every day.some services are activited automatically .And 30rupees detucted on 14th feb from that date i loose money from every day. So add all money to my account.and make me to continious this network.

Read More Posted : Monday 19 March 2012 09:09 by Srikanth

please deactivate the weakly personalized horoscope pack

Company/Brand: TATA Docomo Mobile

I am trying to deactivate TD-HOMSMS using the tollfree number-155223. but it is saying no service is activated. but i am lossing 10 rupees for every week. please deactivate TD-HOMSMS to the given number 8792218133SIR,iam port my mobile number from airtel to tata docomo,but here also iam experiencing the same problem.so iam seriously decided to change the service provider.so please deactiva

Read More Posted : Friday 17 February 2012 16:57 by VISHWANATHA G

deativate servics

Company/Brand: Videocon Gsm Mobile

deactivate caller tunes and tips and match updates from my phone as soon as possiblei am feed up of beauty tips which i m getting everydayplz help me i m getting charged for thisi havent aectivated for the any above service then too there is monthly deduction

Read More Posted : Thursday 16 February 2012 19:19 by akram ansari

Activation of VAS pack without customers' knowledge

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO pre-paid cards

I'm using TATA DOCOMO prepaid card since 1 month. I've been charged RS.30 in this duration for HOMSMS VAS pack. This service has been activated on my SIM card no. 9033205498 without my knowledge. I tried 155223 toll free no. to deactivate this service as per msg instruction I received from service providers. Even the call says that there seems no service pack activated on my SIM card, it has been

Read More Posted : Wednesday 8 February 2012 00:29 by Nimisha Gajjar

Activation of VAS service packs without Customers' knowledge

Company/Brand: TATA DOCOMO prepaid card

Important using TATA DOCOMO prepaid card since 1 month. I've been charged RS.30 in this duration for HOMSMS VAS pack. This service has been activated on my mobile no. without my knowledge. I tried 155223 toll free no. to deactivate this service as per msg instruction I receive from service providers. Even the call says that there seems no service pack activated on my mobile no., it's charged RS.10

Read More Posted : Sunday 5 February 2012 16:06 by Nimisha Gajjar

unnecessary charges

Company/Brand: tata docomo

last night unnecessary services are activated & charging rs-5/.please deactivated any services which is activated on my number(9007997063)and plz refund my account....and i cant even talk to ur customar care

Read More Posted : Friday 3 February 2012 08:56 by saurav sinha chaudhuri

Wrong Recharge

Company/Brand: Tata Docomo

I have this GSM Docomo number 7405441923, for which I went through 2GB recharge worth Rs.48/-, from authorised Tata Shoppee at Navsari. The operator over there by mistake charged it in talktime and the balance showed Rs.72/- in talktime and this could not be converted back by Tata Shoppee operator.He asked me to SMS "DB 48" to "58265" which did not go through. this

Read More Posted : Saturday 28 January 2012 10:09 by Paresh Mistry